Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SavvyBelle

35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 in United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I kiss better than I cook.

In her own words

Those that know me best would say I'm quick-witted, kind-hearted, and trustworthy. I enjoy discussing current events and politics. I can drink coffee anytime of the day or night, and make a sangria that will, most assuredly, knock you down, no matter how tough you are. More recently, descriptors have included "independent" and "intrepid." I've always been self-sufficient, but have traveled solo quite a bit in the past year, and love exploring. It can be eye-opening (and frankly, as a female, empowering) to just GO. That said, while pleasure is pleasure, and beauty is beauty, sunsets were meant to be shared with someone special. I'm most attracted to ambitious guys that I view as equals, and can both grow with and learn from. Not accepting friend applications, per se-- rather, dating with a purpose. I'm actually in a smaller city in Louisiana, and have changed my location for professional reasons and to meet more compatible matches. Distance dating is really just one obstacle after the next, though, and if magic is to happen, it must be more organic. So, I am in talks with my firm to live elsewhere (Houston) and work remotely most of the time. (Life is funny-- never dreamed that having a solid career would be such a double-edged sword!)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans and Austin are fun. I try to get in a few domestic vacations each year to explore other areas. Would love to take an extended trip to Europe, but would love it more with a travel partner.

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

For fun

West Coast swing dance, weekend roadtrips, shopping, spending time with friends/family, movies

Last read

Probably something billable-- it's an occupational hazard. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney, but a woman with a career, not a "career woman"... there's a big difference!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Half Belgian, other half a mix of Native American/French/English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A., Psychology; J.D.