Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an Expert Tree Climber....

In her own words

I consider myself one of those apples on top of the tree just waiting for the right man brave enough to climb all the way to the top rather than picking from all the rotten ones below. For me, it's all about quality not quantity - which in itself is a rare commodity to find. Let's be honest, physical attraction plays a vital role in sparking an initial interest, and attractive people are a dime a dozen. Unfortunately for me, more often than not, there lacks a certain level of depth and stimulation beyond that to keep my interest. Tired of the monotony of the bar scene, I finally decided to give this a shot and explore the possibilities. Work hard, play hard is the motto I live by and try to stay as active as possible. I am somewhat of a chameleon, always adapting and making the best of any situation. I love getting dressed up for nights out, trying new restaurants/ lounges, as much as I love staying home to relax, go to a ball game, or play sports. I am a true die hard sports fanatic!! I would describe myself as being confident, outgoing, genuine, and fiercely loyal. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and will do anything for those I care about (almost to a fault). I'm so fortunate to have a very close-knit family and try to spend as much time as possible with them. Traveling is my true passion and try to get away as often as possible. I love learning about different cultures and having new experiences. After all, life is too short not to live and enjoy it to its fullest. My ideal guy would be someone who is a gentleman, ambitious, sincere, and most importantly, humble (narcism is my biggest turn off). A man that is honest and has a high level of integrity. Laughter and having a good sense of humor are also key for me because I have a light hearted, goofy side and am not afraid to laugh at myself which is actually a frequent occurrence. I ideally want someone who continually challenges me to be a better person in all facets of my life and of course, laughs at my jokes, even when I'm not funny. :0)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest and sweetest chihuahua (thankfully, he is not a yapper). If you don't like dogs or have a problem with little ones - it will be an absolute deal breaker!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place I need a passport


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My Family Friends, My Dog, Life in General, Compassion, Smiles, Laughter, Positivity, Dirty Martinis (Extra Dirty), Tequilla, Football and more Football, Dark Chocolate, CNN, Game of Thrones, Homeland.

For fun

Traveling, Reading, Art Museums, Movies, Theater, going to the gym, pick up Soccer games, home improvement/ design projects (for some reason, it's very cathartic), spending time with family and friends

Last read

This Town: Two Parties and a Funeral-Plus, Plenty of Valet Parking!-in America's Gilded Capital (What can I say, I love politics!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral