Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oakland, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

In her own words

Hello and welcome! As Lao Tsu once said "A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step", I am taking that very step today hopefully into new friendships and relationships. I am very friendly, kind, sweet, considerate, honest/blunt, down to earth, laid back and an old soul. I enjoy making people happy and chuckle, and I hope for the same in return. Though I do have a quirky sense of humor. I am a well rounded person. I am girly-girly in the sense of I enjoy going to the spa, romance flowers, looking nice and shopping. Nerd/geek-wise I enjoy watching cartoons, reading, writing, and playing video games. I am tom-boy, because I love watching/playing sports, working out, and particularly I love College Football and the Olympics. I am very open minded about views and opinions, and I pride myself on being able to understand others' point of view and am somewhat of a mediator. I am very independent, educated and hard working woman, who loves to learn about the world. I have never met a stranger and get along with just about anyone, but I tend to be very introverted and enjoy my peace and quiet, as well. I hope to meet people that will help me try new things and get out of the house more. I have just recently returned to the City Beautiful: Orlando, after 6 years of being away attending college and graduate school. I am currently living at home with my parents to pay off my student loans.I am working at a successful start up international business and it is taking a lot of my free time. I am spending what free time I do have; going to the gym, riding horses on the weekends, trying to meet new people to hang out with and hanging out with old friends. Please free to email me if you have any questions about myself, I will be more than happy to answer them.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I enjoy all animals, but I am sucker for cats, dogs, and horses. I have rode horses since I was a child, but I stopped because of high school and college. I recently got back into riding and slowly gaining my confidence back in the saddle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, the spa, Farmers Market, Starbucks, the gym, any new restaurant I have not tired or one of my favorites. I enjoy being at home and at the horse stable. I have been to China and enjoyed every minute, I hope to go back.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music: Wide variety of favorites from Alternative to Soundtrack TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Cooking Shows, ESPN, College Football (GO NOLES!) Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings, Fast and Furious, Iron Man Books: LOTS!

For fun

I enjoy going to the farmers market, learning, shopping, baking, reading, working out, or attending a class, I enjoy spending my Sundays out my barn taking care of one of the horses or taking a riding lesson.

Last read

Last Read: "The Night Circus" by Erin Morgenstern Current Read: Re-reading "Memoirs of Geisha" by Arthur Golden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Moving Industry, but I move people on the International level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage includes Scottish, Irish, English, Scandinavia, German and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Chinese, English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my B.A in Communication Studies and my M.A in Asian Studies.