Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I want to rock your gypsy soul." - Van Morrison

In her own words

I'm an easygoing, open-minded graduate student who has lived in Chapel Hill a little over a year. I moved here to obtain a masters degree in social work, and I'm currently in my final year! :) I'm driven and passionate about life, and I'm looking to meet people who may share my interests, ideological values, and desire to never stop learning. I highly value being around people who are open to new ideas and opinions, are intellectually curious, and who are socially conscious. Seeing as graduate school is very time-consuming, it would be great to meet someone who is understanding when it comes to its demanding nature. Although school keeps me busy, I love to go to live music shows, have a few drinks at laid-back bars, go to the movies, and enjoy the many wonderful things life has to offer outside of the academic world! Confidence, compassion, ambition, and a sense of humor are important qualities in a partner. If you enjoy thought provoking/intelligent conversation (social justice issues, politics, religion, etc.), going to live music shows, laughing, and don't take yourself too seriously, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one nifty kitty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Asheville, NC; St. Augustine, FL; Amsterdam, Netherlands; Paris, France; Greensboro, NC; Charlotte, NC. In the Chapel Hill/Carrboro area- The Cave, Cat's Cradle, Local 506


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Diverse taste in music, mostly "alternative"- metal, classic rock, reggae, jam bands, folk, indie, funk. Anything but country Movies-Tenacious D in the POD,Walk Hard: Dewey Cox Story, Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, Documentaries, Clerks1 & 2

For fun

Trying new things, exploring new places, traveling, amusement parks, road trips, concerts, festivals, learning, nature, giving back to my community, psychology, spending time with family and friends, and all of the other beautiful things in life.

Last read

I'm always reading research and journal articles, textbooks, and about current events for school. For fun I'm re-reading No One Here Gets Out Alive (biography of Jim Morrison), and A Lifetime of Wisdom by the fourteenth Dalai Lama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social work graduate student and intern.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am fascinated by the various religions of the world, however I do not affiliate myself with one. Although, I am particularly fond of Buddhism and wish to study it in greater depth.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently a graduate student in a master of social work program specializing in mental health and addiction.