Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Need someone to go with me to the Catalina Wine Mixer

In his own words

But whoever that person is, you have to listen to their stories too or they're not going to go to Applebee's with you. You're not going to have someone to go to Applebee's with. You'll be sitting by yourself, eventually, at Applebee's all alone. And who wants to go to Applebee's by themselves?" Bonus points if you can name the movie this quote is from I am 39 years young and I have a lot of friends but not the right woman to share my life with. I'm sarcastic, intelligent, fun and love to make others laugh. I love movies and pretty much all music. I live in Williamsburg Brooklyn (born and raised). My job just moved me from midtown Manhattan to Jersey City. Looking for that woman who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. I love trying different foods and going to lounges with friends. I love all sports Yankees, Giants, Rangers, Brooklyn Nets and kicking back... I watch disaster films for survival tips because you never know when the zombie apocalypse will be upon us or there is an asteroid on a course for NYC or the next ice age. LOL. So you will want to stick with me just in case. A few shows I watch are The Walking Dead, The Following, Boardwalk Empire, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, How I Met Your Mother, The League, Bar Rescue, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Breaking Bad. I am a Seinfeld and Friends trivia master. Come try me! I also play chess, pool, darts, bowling If you are interested in knowing more, message me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

For fun

I love movies, music, and pretty much every sport. I love chillaxin with my friends on the weekends but i also like chillaxin at home but need the right girl next to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
3/4 italian 1/4 polish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference