Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Batangas, Batangas, PHL | Seeking women 25-41 within 30 miles of Haleiwa, HI

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream with eyes wide open

In his own words

I am a collector of unforgettable experiences. For the majority of my adult life I have been starting and operating my own businesses in emerging markets from small tourism related ventures in Micronesia to enterprise scale companies in Southeast Asia. Recently I've become concerned about the future of our oceans and decided to devote the next 4 years to coral reef conservation projects. I've also reached a pivot point in my life where the money and ego is taking the back seat to meaningful work, balance and the overall quality of life. Waking up when you feel like it, having the time to prepare delicious food, reading, doing fun excercise, drinking wine with friends, and general quality of life decisions take priority over the corporate grind to make a bit more money. My bases stateside are currently Hawaii, California, but the majority of my time is now spent in Palawan (Philippines) working with indigenous people to set up networks of marine protected areas. But June- August I'll be in California and Hawaii. I'm open minded as to who my 'perfect match' could be but if forced to narrow the criteria I am looking for hybrid vigor. Someone who is strong and competent based on a lifetime of risk taking in unfamiliar surroundings, thinking outside the box, and having the courage to do things differently to have accumulated wisdom and a wide variety of useful talents.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a noble old yellow Lab named Max. He's got a huge personality and has accompanied me on many voyages.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled in over 70 countries for fun and work but have spent the most amount of time in Micronesia and Southeast Asia. I like places of natural beauty. . Places where the people are kind, know how to enjoy life, and value nature.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Giving and receiving massages. The light at dawn and sunset. Blue clear water full of colorful life. fresh fruit and berries. A long right point break in the tropics to share only with my family and close friends. live aboard boats. well made movies

For fun

Tropical Oceans are my favorite playground. Exploring and researching things that interest me I consider fun. Laughing and hanging out with good friends is the best.

Last read

The Econmist, Atlas Shrugged (again) Bali Architecture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
15 years as President or CEO of successful start-ups focusing on travel, outsourced services, or Digital Media. Now manage a non-profit to protect and conserve coral reefs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad UCSB MBA USC Currently enrolled in Masters level online courses at Stanford