Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SavannahSerene

34 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 20 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a man who wants to jump off the carousel of online dating!

In her own words

I'm looking for a man who is of his word in life... true to himself and others. Someone who is both brave enough to let himself fall in love, and honest enough to say when it isn't right for him. I'm looking for someone decisive, who knows what they want in life. What is the point of being on a dating website but to meet someone special and get off? I work in sales in the beverage industry, I travel regionally a few times a month, which I enjoy, but I'm getting to a point in life where I'd like to have a reason to be home a bit more. I have a degree in photography and at some point I'd like to return to that, but for now this is paying the bills. I am into a variety of fitness things: spinning, running, power yoga, bootcamp etc. It keeps me even keel in this crazy, stressful world. I love to cook, even just for myself, and look forward to having someone to enjoy meals with me on a regular basis.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Near: Fryman Canyon, Paradise Cove, Palm Springs, Ojai; Far: Oaxaca, Guadalajara, New York City, London, Banff... Anywhere my miles will get me to!

College

Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones! Top Chef, No Reservations/Parts Unknown. Food: A great steak, sushi, california cuisine, indian food, mexican food, CHEESE! Music: Too many/varied to mention!

For fun

Wine tasting/Cocktailing, Cooking, Exploring New Places, Going to the Beach, Spinning, Trail running, Hiking, Golfing (though I'm not good!), Going to the Movies, Playing Card Games, having a lazy sunday watching football :)

Last read

Dragon Tattoo trilogy, I Was Told There Would Be Cake, Hunger Games, Four-Hour Everything, Awakening Joy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euro-mutt! Scandanavian/German/Irish-Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral