Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting over and loving my life!

In her own words

I am hoping to fall in love again someday....not sure when that will be so I am staying busy with my work, and certainly in no hurry! Because the next time around, I want someone honest, and when he says I am his world, that he really means it this time. I have to confess, Cinderella is my favorite story! ;-) I have a daughter that is 30, married, with a beautiful 3 year old son and about to have a daughter in one week, and I have a son that is a senior at A&M and is married. Born and raised in the south, and not ashamed of that! But have lived in Houston for 33 years now. I have a great job, I am an executive administrative assistant and it challenges me everyday, I love what I do. I stay pretty busy, I love music and concerts, I love to cook, especially for my kids. Thursday nights are fun to grab a glass of wine at Vintage Park or the Tasting Room, or love catching a movie at Silverado 19. I try not to work too much as it gets close to the weekend! I work very hard, but love my free time on the weekends. I would like to travel more, just not alone... I want to feel that feeling again of being loved and cherished, I miss being held, someone to wipe away the tears if I need it. I miss getting to spoil my man and treat him like a king and look forward to the opportunity to fall in love again! I have been divorced since 06, and have learned some great lessons on life and dating over the past few years! I wish you all the best! ~ S

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs but very rarely home to take care of one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fav local hot spots are Vintage Park at Mia Bella's, Brix or EL Tiempo, Bernhardt Winery, Eddie V's, The Woodlands Market Street at Jasper's, Crush wine bar, America's, and on the weekends you might find me at Santikos Silverado IMAX theater.


Shelton State Community College, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I like jazz, Adele & Nora Jones my favorite then Ryan Adams. I am a 70's nut love the Eagles, & classic 70's music. I love spending time with my grandson. I love to be outside by the pool & go to the gym and ride my mountain bike on the weekend.

For fun

Walks on the beach, ride out to the lake, movies, or just spend time with my kids and bake for them. When I go home to Alabama, I love to catch fire~flies. I love the theater and concerts, love the patio with a great glass of wine!

Last read

All The Money Justice Can Buy, Anna Karenina, Divine Rescue, but my favorite, a great 18th century love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Savannah GA, moved to Alabama at 5, then at 20 moved to Houston TX and have been here for 30 yrs now. I love Texas and plan to stay here a while!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, and I am living proof of His goodness and provisions for me!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I attended Shelton State LPN Nursing school in Tuscaloosa, Alabama, I am hopefully about to start school again, this time, it's just for fun, and just for me!