Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Each day is an opportunity for a fresh make the most of it!

In her own words

So many people use this section to tell the world how wonderful they are and come across as flawless. Truth be told, I am a REAL person. I have my great qualities and I have my flaws too. I love to have fun, laugh, spend time with the people that I care about. I am positive and upbeat. I have a huge, caring heart and a great sense of humor. I love good conversation and appreciate the arts. I am happiest when I am around my wonderful family or my awesome friends. Some days I want to veg in my apartment and not go any where or do anything. I like mindless TV, chic flicks and have a shameless love of pop music. But all in all, I am me. One of the motto's I have always tried to live by is 'never have regret for things you have done in your life because they make you who you are today.' All in all, I am very happy with who I am but would love to meet someone makes things even better. What am I looking for? I could insert so many cute phrases right here but I will avoid the humor and just be sincere. I want to find someone that will make me laugh, someone that will care about me and stand by my side. I want to be with someone that values his family and friends as much as I value mine. I am not an overly political person but I want someone that has his own opinions, interests and hobbies and stays up to date on current events. I want someone that can have good, spirited conversations. I am looking for long term. I am looking for happily ever after. I am not looking for games. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Lexie. I adopted her from a local rescue organization over the summer. She is the source of lots of laughs and she subject of lots of random pictures,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is in Savannah. When I am there I love to be on the water, with my family and friends or downtown. Some of my favorite travel destinations have been Colorado, DC, San Fran and Chattanooga.


Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Some of my more random hobbies include: arts and crafts, baking, gardening and coloring. I color very detailed, geometric images or ones that look like stained glass. I also have a side business of making decorated sugar cookies.

For fun

Being new to the area, I'm still trying to figure out the good places to go and things to do . But I do enjoy sporting events, concerts, experiencing good food and a nice glass of wine...trying new things and just having fun.

Last read

The last book I read was a laid back, summer novel by Mary Kay Andrews. In addition to her books some of my other favorites are Nicholas Sparks and John Grisham. Do you have any good suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in hospitality sales. I relocated to the Atlanta area to a new position with a hotel. I enjoy my job and have been in this field a number of years. I enjoy meeting new people, getting to travel and selling a great property/destination.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is Cuban and my mom is from Charleston, SC. I have definitely have some Hispanic features and I am very proud of my heritage. But, unfortunately, I don't speak Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral