Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Savannah8221

39 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy, Successful, Sexy, Confident, Kind, Intelligent, Independent lady on the loose... In search of her Champion.

In her own words

My personality is sassy, fun, outgoing, and loyal. I am looking for my partner and my best friend. Someone who is reliable yet independent, refined, romantic, honest, fashionable, enjoys dining, spontaneous, witty, outgoing, non-judgmental, open minded, cultured, family oriented, fun, committed to himself and others, proud, a hard worker, and dedicates himself to everything he does. I enjoy long conversations and am able to talk about anything from politics to travel, or just simply about life. I would like to meet someone that is a strong communicator on numerous levels. Arrogance and ego is not acceptable to me in a relationship. I enjoy speaking with someone and truly taking the time to get to know them and what they're about. I enjoy different cultures. If you speak another language, I would love to learn. Regularly I visit the Phoenix Art Museum, Phoenix Theatre, and The Phoenix Symphony. I also enjoy attending foreign films and learning new things. I love to cuddle and enjoy being with my person. I enjoy trying new places and being social. There are many places that I would love to experience and many places that I have had the pleasure of experiencing. I am not into camping, boating at the river, drinking beer, and or fishing.. It's just not my thing. I would like to meet a man that I find intriguing and completely takes my breathe away. I have a dog that I adore and spend a lot of time with so you must love fur babies! We are active in our community together and try to give back to others. I have a close group of friends and extended family. Each one of them plays an important role in my life. My parents are my best friends and they live locally. My person would be the man that would respect my relationships and not be jealous of them. I travel back home to Southern California quite a bit. My partner should be comfortable joining me for the adventure. I tend to go to Palm Springs and Sedona at the last minute to enjoy some RR. I am not into the Nightclub party scene. I am the girl that you can take home to your parents and I'll join your mother in the kitchen and play cards with your dad. If you have children, I would welcome them as my own. I love family, extended family, and friends and I would embrace yours as my own. I pick my battles and show respect for myself and to others. At the end of the day, I need to be with someone that I can talk to and not be afraid to share my thoughts and my feelings with them. I am not the girl that tells you that nothing is wrong when there is and I am not the jealous type either; however I do stand my moral ground. My personality has grown so much in the past 2 years and I know my self worth, I am confident in myself and am not looking for someone to change me... only compliment me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 Fur Baby Dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Steak 44, Chelseas Kitchen, The Henry, Kazimeres. Hawaii, LA and OC (Home), Sedona.

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and my friends. I enjoy long walks along the golf course with my dog. The smell of rain, Chocolate candles, 30's music, arts, ballet, and puppy breath. I love jazz festivals! College Football and Basketball games

For fun

Great conversation over dinner, Wine Tastings, Festivals of all kinds, Traveling, Concerts, Symphony, Theatre, Bicycling, Movies, Pilates classes, and I love to dance (Salsa) Volunteering for various charities and attending Gala's.

Last read

RedBook Magazine.. nothing to Serious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Sr. Mortgage Underwriter for a local Mortgage company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was fortunate to have grown up with a family consisting of 6 generations. I am a mix of French, Irish, and Mexican. Spanish was spoken in my home growing up. I am an only child.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and a higher power. I believe in equality... love does not recongnize color or gender.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral