Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey the name is Josh Hope we can get to know each other a little better :)

In his own words

Well I'm a calm fun-loving guy. I was born in California and at age 5 I moved to Maryland and have been here for 20 years now. I would like to return one day but now is not the time. Its kind of hard to write about myself so all I can say is that I will add more things as I go along But for now this is good. I don't work, Currently I'm trying to get back into school for the Culinary arts. I want to open my own bakery one day right here in Maryland. I'm not really quite sure of my talents, I know I'm a good Lyricist when I don't have writer's block. I write poetry and Pride myself on that ability, and I'm good at fixing and using computers. the first thing people usually notice about me is my Calm and quiet nature. I'm not much of a talker when I first meet someone, I'm sort of introverted, but I do take risks from time to time with what I say. I'm just not sure if what I say is always the right thing to say. I've got somewhat of a confession to make. I've never been to a nightclub and I'm 25 now so I kind of feel like that ship has sailed. So usually on a typical Friday night what I would do is sit at home and have a ear shattering Movie marathon on my living room tv.I've got somewhat of a confession to make. I've never been to a nightclub and I'm 25 now so I kind of feel like that ship has sailed. So usually on a typical Friday night what I would do is sit at home and have a ear shattering Movie marathon on my living room tv. I'm looking for a fun loving down to earth lady who loves being spontaneous and going on an adventure day to day. Wow...I just finished saying that in my head and realized how much of it sounds like an ad for a bad vacation commercial. Well lemme rephrase this. If you like a guy with a calm attitude but is not afraid to defend himself and will stick by his friend or lady no matter what IE "Loyalty Honor Respect" Feel free to message me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love pets In general but unfortunately the place I live does not allow pets in the building so I would love to get a cuddly little kitten or puppy But I can't.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well I like to go to The avenue at white marsh, or even go to the mall now and again. I really don't know anymore hotspots was hoping i could find someone who could show me.


ITT Technical Institute, Owings Mills, MD

Favorite things

Well I love getting on my computer and Playing video games, I like to sit home with a bowl of popcorn and watch a movie, or I'll just lay down on my bed and write music. When it comes to ready I like to read about history rather than fiction.

For fun

First off I love going to museums I love learning about things I don't know whether it be visually or in a book. I love to write and read and Write Music Lyrics and I also Love to watch tons of Movies and anime and play video games.

Last read

it wasn't a book it was actually a legend from old japanese folklore . it was about a girl who grew up in a training school for young women during the onin war (Hundred years war) of japan around the fall of Kyoto.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a little more than African american but i'm not quiet sure what is in my gene pool
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Well unfortunately I went to ITT Tech In Owings Mills Maryland and I never finished My second year the work got waaaay too hard and I dropped out I'm thinking about going to school for Culinary Arts Currently But Haven't decided.