Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We can lie and say we met downtown.

In her own words

I have a dry sense of humor...not everyone appreciates. I enjoy playing devil's advocate, as well as playing practical jokes. I enjoy going downtown and acting like a tourist. I have fun striking up a conversation with complete strangers. At times I can be the most outgoing person in the room, but the majority of the time I like laying-low. One of my favorite activities is "people watching" in any public venue. HIM: My friends and I joke when i "list" what I am looking for -- you wouldn't think it would be that hard or complicated...but i am single...I am looking for someone who is: single, straight, (For some reason, the first two tend to knock out a lot of guys!), smart, self-sufficient, and, well, the rest isn't set in stone - i don't have a mold I am trying to fill or fit someone into. Someone who is fun and able to laugh and not take life too seriously all of the time. I am looking for someone I can be friends with. A serious relationship would be nice, as long as it isn't forced. ...someone that can appreciate my sense of humor, understand that I can be a workaholic, be able to tell me if my clothes don't match, and be able to take my critique in return. ...someone that will go on bike rides with me, have dinner with me, go to concerts with.... Call me crazy, but this site is dedicated to introducing people. Impressions matter. If you don't spend the time to complete your profile, you write in all caps or write using text speak - IT WIL B HRD 2 TELL HW SMART U R. (Thanks John ;) I need someone who strives for more. Complacency aggravates me. I need someone who knows the difference between 'me and __' and '__ and I'. If you have made it this far and you feel we could get along - then write me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a huge dog lover! The #1 guy in my life is Beauregard, a 13lb hairball. Beau & I use to foster, that is until he decided that one of his foster friends, a 120lb lab/dane(?) needed to become an official family member. Now Dexter is my #2 guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The dog parks, the parks around town and the squares downtown I like going new places, finding a new path home.

Favorite things

My musical taste is very diverse, I can appreciate almost all types of music. Overall I listen to more mellow, folky or acoustic sounds.

For fun

I am always doing something, I have to stay busy. Whether it is playing with my dogs, reading, home repairs, craft projects, crocheting, or trying to find new uses for old things. (wow, that sounds so pathetic - but hey, at least I'm honest!)

Last read

Recent authors I have read works from: Chuck Palahniuk, Richard Louv, Paulo Coelho, Temple Grandin, Catherine Johnson, Bill Bryson, Jack Welsh, Elizabeth Gilbert, Jon Krakauer, Patricia McConnell...just to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will pursue a graduate degree one day, but I first have to decide what I want to be when I grow up.