Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life Everyday!

In her own words

Hey have you heard the one about... ok, so I have a great sense of humor..and laugh at my own jokes. I talk with my hands cause I'm Italiano! My friends describe me as upbeat, thoughtful, generous and loving. I believe in random act of kindness and express myself by being the best person I can be for others..Love to eat? Well, I love to cook..everything, French coq a vin to a burger on the grill. Things do not just heat up in the kitchen as I am a passionate gal and enjoy snuggling. Could kiss for hours! I am a girl of many talents, I can fish (rig a ballyhoo), dance a mean cha cha, enjoy going to the movies, sing off key, play in the dirt (you know gardening), ride horses (I ride with the Hounds and Polo), I guess you can say pretty, pretty versatile. Oh, did I mention golf? except I have just recently gotten back into it, so I am not that good A bit of a globe trotter (say that outloud with a British accent, sounds cool) Passionate about traveling the World. it all especially fond of attending concerts and classical guitar I can go from a Palm Beach Gala to travel gal to Europe, and be just as happy camping with my horse. I have a free and adventurous spirit and I try to make the most each day. Want to know more? Just ask?

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Fish

I am also an avid can find me at Polo or riding with the Hounds.

Favorite hot spots

My bag is always packed and I am ready to go. Anywhere! Europe: Italy, Greece,or an island..Asia...Africa... Local: Guanabanas, UTiki, Sailfish marina, Miami, Great jazz hangouts and cruises. Can find me on mile marker 50 Jupiter Beach..


Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Street festivals..especially in NYC Great architecture Ethnic food Boutique hotels Dancing My doggies Number one favorite: My daughter

For fun

Beach bum.enjoy paddle board, kayak, or going fishing...hiking and traveling to exotic destinations is a total blast with someone fun. Snuggling après ski and cooking together enjoying companionship

Last read

Any good James Patterson novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own a video production agency that produces television commercials and web video. Recently getting into film production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended business school for my MBA at University of Penn.