Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Rosemount, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nervous but willing to try it out.

In her own words

I am an outgoing and down-to-earth woman who likes to explore and find the beauty in everyday things. I would like to meet someone who has a sense humor, confident without being arrogant, and can show me he is a gentleman. I have been focusing on becoming a better person everyday, including finding balance and becoming healthy (mind, body, and soul). I am funny and quirky, and like not having drama but do enjoy adventure. I am pretty direct and believe in communicating thoughts, wants and feelings (imagine that). I enjoy the work I do, although it can be very challenging. Through my work I've been able to meet some wonderful people and it's given me the opportunity to find qualities I appreciate and try to look for in others. I am not sure what my type is but I know that he has to have a job, goals and ambition. One thing I can say for sure is I don't go for the pushy type but being forward is okay. Also, I do like someone who can be direct without coming off as a bad guy. Oh... did I mention I am a little traditional??? I was brought up with a good morals and values and therefore a believer of the golden rule and karma. I like following the rules, yes I am a goody two shoes, most of the time;). I am pretty put together and don't have any skeletons in the closet other than too many shoes, which of course doesn't exist. I have a job that I enjoy but it is demanding at times so I like to have downtime to relax. I like to try new activities but no sky diving, that is a little much at the moment. I am looking for a relationship and love, those interested in hookups need not apply. TO BE CONTINUED...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to have a relaxing time reading at coffee shops and eating at restaurants offering locally grown food all around the city. Uptown, Grand Ave, and Northeast Minne.


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

I enjoy going to art fairs, walking on walking paths, and hanging out with friends. When I can, I try to visit friends across the country. I love to travel, my favorite place is Dublin. Next on the list to visit is Barcelona!!!

Last read

cheesy magazines on news stands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral