Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime (ok, and life too!)

In her own words

A friend once described me as "two tons of fun in a pint sized package" :) About my match: He'll be pretty awesome, that's for sure! I love to laugh and can be incredibly sarcastic, so he's got to be able to follow along. Nothing worse than constantly having to say "I was kidding" to someone. Loyalty and dependability are huge, as is communication. Without communication, there is no solid foundation to any relationship. It'd be great if my match had a sense of independence. I really don't do well with the clingy types. Only those with a backbone need apply :) That doesn't mean I want to be with a jerk, he'd still have a heart of gold...but he'd also have the guts to stand up to a firecracker like myself when I get a little lippy. Bonus points for anyone who has proper spelling/grammar. About me: Finally back in my great home state of California after spending 4 years in Alaska and a year in Houston. I am fiercely loyal but if you break my trust you'll likely never get it back. I'm the gal that knows what she wants in life and seeks it with passion. If I want something, there isn't anything that can stand in my way. I'm a lefty, so if you sit on my left side while eating, I might just elbow you....sorry. I've been told I have a type-A know, detailed, organized, focused, driven! I definitely want kiddos, so if you don't or you're not sure, I'm likely not the lady for you. Oh! And I love to wear high heels, so if you're one of those dudes that gets insecure when a lady is the same height or slightly taller than you with heels on....yeah...we're not a match. So...if you've made it this far and you're intrigued and want to know more...ask! I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an adopted cat named Miranda. She only has 3 functioning legs so the great news is, she can't jump on counters!

Political views



Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I love pretty much any food, except maybe sushi. A nice steak and glass of wine are the way to my heart. My musical taste is about as varied as my taste in food. From country to jazz and then rock, it just depends on my mood!

For fun

I love cooking and baking! Being 1/4 Italian, how could I not?! I'm not good at just sitting around and am always on the go! I live for happy hour with my girlfriends!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a project manager for an industrial telecommunications company that works mostly within the oil & gas sector.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a believer in God and make it a point to attend church as often as I can. My match has to also have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral