Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SaucyVS

29 year old woman | Bedminster, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Basking Ridge, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! :)

In her own words

My acquaintances describe me as enthusiastic and upbeat about life in general; as a HS Special Ed teacher and cheer coach, I can understand how I make that impression on people. My close friends know me as a person more grounded in real life, someone who honors traditional values both in family and personal relationships. Those closest to me know I have a deeply reflective side ( I love a good book, a thought provoking movie, and to ponder some of life's deeper questions about what it all means to live and love). My friends know I'm real too; if Im angry with you or feel slighted, you'll know about it. I am a dedicated, conscientious worker and admire the same in a partner. I am not looking for someone interested in accumulating wealth and status, but in someone who believes in something and is willing to work hard for it to earn the rewards he seeks. I really appreciate "old fashioned" gestures when dating- well planned dates, romantic settings, hand holding, genuine attention and affection. At heart I am a total romantic, looking to be swept off my feet and fall hopelessly in love, but with age comes wisdom and the understanding that for love to be real and grow for a lifetime, my man will need to be honest with himself and me, confident but humble, aware of his own imperfections and willing to grow into his best self. He should be sensitive to his own needs as well as mine, and passionate about life and of course, me. If this sounds appealing, not because you think I'm pretty or sexy or because you can pull this off, but because this is genuinely what you have been looking for in a women, then reach out to let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little sheltie puppy named Sammy and I love him to pieces :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town, Morristown, NYC for dinners and shows, down the beach

College

Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

For fun

I love nature and love music. I also love going to the movies and enjoy reading

Last read

Hunger Games, Help, Fifty, Beautiful Disaster, Speak, Lovely Bones, and a million college essays...I'm an English teacher I can't help myself ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm VERY Italian. My Dad is from Italy and while my mother is not, my family is very traditional and share old school values
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelors of Arts in Literature from Ramapo College and my MAT dual cert in English and teachers of Students with Disabilites from Montclair State University