Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwest Girl

In her own words

What to say about me…….I am a fun, honest and loyal person. I am also very independent and somewhat competitive; very much a peacemaker especially when it comes to my family. I was born and raised in MN, but moved to Dallas and lived there for almost 12 years. I have been back for about 3 years now and loving every minute of it. I love being around my friends & family and love doing anything outdoors especially in the summertime. I also love to cook, drink wine, sit on a patio and more importantly, being on a beach sitting in the sun! I am a big sports fan and love football. I will be honest though, I am a big Packer fan! Hope that's not a deal breaker.... Over the last couple of years, I have worked many hours in my job and finally realized that it’s not all about work anymore. I do travel for my job so that has had its ups and downs; however, I will admit, I have traveled to some pretty cool places over the years! I am over the bar scene and decided to give this a try. I am looking for someone with a great personality and sense of humor - I need someone who can make me laugh or be able to laugh with or even at me :) I want someone who likes to have fun and be adventurous, but caring at the same time. Most of all, I want someone who is honest with me. Are you out there?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown Minneapolis or any small town pub. I love going to Mexico every year too! Barcelona and Dublin are some of my favorite in world so far! I love to travel!


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. I love watching movies when it's raining outside. I also love to read my books by the pool.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends, going out to eat, watching movies, relaxing by the pool, any outdoor activity, drinking wine and laughing!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Meeting Planner for a pharamaceutical company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in hospitality management