Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwest transplant that fell in love with Colorado

In her own words

I am passionate about making a difference in the world around me. It's important to me to develop relationships that sustain and help me to grow into a better person. I care so much about the people closest to me and I would honestly do anything for them. I am not afraid to be vunerable, to be honest and be who I truly am. I set goals for myself and work as hard as possible to achieve them, because I want to continually improve my own life, and in turn help to improve other's lives. I love to ski, spend time with friends, read, finding new things to do in the Denver area (museums, restaurants, activities, bars, etc.). I want to meet someone who finds joy in the little things and goes out of their way to make someone else's day a little brighter. Someone who values their family as much as I do mine, and is close on a healthy level to their parents and siblings. Someone who shares the same values, but also someone who loves to have fun and experience new things on a regular basis. Someone who lives a balanced life and isn't completely obsessed with one thing. I'm looking for someone who is honest with who they are, what they want from their life and relationships.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations include Southern Spain, France and Great Britain. I love to travel and want to see as much of the world as possible so I try to take one big trip every year...


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

A perfect latte, Parks and Rec, a plane ticket in hand, first run of the day (skiing), Nordstrom, sustainability, music (Spoon, DeVotchka, The National, Florence and The Machine, The Lumineers), art (Picasso and Van Gogh), anything green

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and creating spontaneous adventures whether it's cooking a new dish, skiing, hiking in the mountains, wandering around downtown, or planning a last minute road trip. I love trying new things, at least once.

Last read

Currently reading Gone Girl, which has been an interesting story from two viewpoints. Mostly, I spend time reading books and articles about energy and sustainability for my Masters...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Environmental project permitting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA from Regis University and I'm working on Masters of Applied Science in Energy and Sustainability and will finish the program in June.