Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for someone with oldschool values

In her own words

I'm a nice girl, funny, love to laugh, I try to be considerate of other people's feelings and thoughtful, loving, affectionate, passionate, honest, loyal, trustworthy and genuine. These are the qualities I am hoping to find in someone as well. I put my all into every relationship and situation I enter into. I believe a situation should not be made worsened just by your being in it. . I have no filters, so if you're lookin for sugar and spice and everything nice, and a nice, quiet, prissy girl to show off, who's all about the materialistic things in life, I'm sorry, I'm not that girl. Don't get me wrong, there are situations where you do have to be socially appropriate and not just say whatever comes out of your mouth, in which I can control what I say- but if we're not in one of those settings, I'm just gonna be me. Family's important to me. No matter what happens, family will always be there. I learned that the easy way AND the hard way. I had a BEAUTIFUL blue nose, blue and fawn brindle pit. She was a sweetheart, had her since she was 3 weeks old, unfortunately she had a lot of medical problems and I had to put her to sleep. I'm devastated, but trying to honor her memory and not let it destroy me. I have a lot to offer and I'm really not willing to settle for less.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had to put my 5 and a half year old pit down, after multiple surgeries, radiation therapy, and lost her to cancer to no avail. One of the saddest things in my life- she was my little buddy- it was a few months ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Massachussetts (for Halloween, awesome experience). Florida, Tennessee, Manhattan- hope to travel more. Local hot spots- some bars or concert venues in NY, NJ, etc.

Favorite things

Rock, sushi, just started experimenting with seafood, spicy food, asian food- however, those foods are on cheat days- during the work week I am purely eating healthy, but don't like to deprive myself either. It works.

For fun

Softball league, was on a pool league (but my work hours changed). Spending time with friends, going to concerts, live rock bands. Trying different places for dinner, different types of food, etc. ATV'ing- went jet-skiing. Love trying new things.

Last read

The Four Agreements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Social Worker for NYS
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference