Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for someone to take in what life has to offer with

In her own words

I am originally from Pennsylvania and have been in the south for about 12 years. I have spent most of that time in Georgia and have grown to really like the state (rainy weather this summer NOT included!) I have been living in the Atlanta area for a little over 3 years now. I’m settled in and loving it! I have a great group of friends that are very important to me, a house that I’m proud of, and a dog that is constant entertainment. I’m not sure he ever stops moving, so he keeps me moving with him. I work in the IT field and love the work I do. Don’t worry though, I’m not the grumpy IT person you may have in your office that you loathe calling when your computer won’t cooperate. Instead I tend to be the person trying to drag at least a smile out of everyone, even on the craziest day. I’m also the designated practical joker in both my social and work circles. My recent crowning achievement was covering an entire office, down to the individual pens on the desk, in aluminum foil. It took a lot of foil, but it was legendary. I’m also a bit of a thrill seeker so I’ll say yes to just about any adventure that will force me to challenge myself and face a fear. I think we all come out stronger on the other side when we do that. Certainly you can get me on any ride at the amusement park, the crazier the better. This past year I went bungee jumping and whitewater rafting. My goal is to go skydiving by the end of the year. Still working up my nerve on that one, quite frankly, but I’ll get there. I can be a homebody now and then but I can get cabin fever pretty quickly. I enjoy going out to try new restaurants and I rarely say no to an invite to kick back at a local watering hole with friends, just to get out and about. I’m no stranger to hitting the dance floor and cutting a rug every now and then. I’m not claiming to be Ginger Rogers or Beyonce, but I’ve got a few moves up my sleeve and can definitely hold my own. I also enjoy live music so I’m always on the lookout for who’s on tour. I feel like I’ve reached a point in my life where I have really figured out who I am and have settled into it. I am ready to share all of these adventures and laughs that life has to offer with someone special. I think that they only way to find that someone is to get out there and meet people, so here I am. Lightning may not strike but I still look forward to some opportunities to meet some great people and we’ll figure it out from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old miniature schnauzer, he is very friendly and playful.

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Tin Lizzy's. any Irish pub, Yard House, Brookhaven, Loca Luna Outside the city: New York City, Las Vegas, the beach, Seattle, Savannah


University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, Bradford, PA

Favorite things

NY Giants, Pittsburgh Penguins, Duke basketball, Mexican food, Japanese food, working out on my heavy bag, and traveling as often as I can. Hanging with my nephew when I can. Castle, American Ninja Warrior, ID TV, Hells Kitchen

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. I enjoy taking in shows in the city whether it be theater or a concert. I like to take my dog to the park and let him run around with others.

Last read

I have recently read The Good Soldiers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees. My last was my Bachelors of Science in Business Management with an IS concentration.