Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SassyYetClassy28

31 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get

In her own words

Most people talk about "who" they are here. But, who people THINK they are and how the rest of the world perceives them are two totally different opinions. So, I will NOT sit here and tell you who I THINK I am. I will leave that for you to decide. However, I can tell you the things that I like to do and what is going on in my life right now and you can see if that works in yours. I believe that two very compatible people can meet but be at very different points in their lives and, even though they could be the perfect couple, it might not be the right time for one, the other or both parties. So, here goes. I recently started working for a new company and am focused on making a good reputation for myself and moving up quickly. In my spare time, I am training for my first triathlon and raising money for cancer research. I also go to school part time and enjoy challenging myself and learning new things. I have a dog named Charlie who is the little light of my life right now. We take care of each other. I also love being active and work out at least five days a week. In addition to that, I volunteer on an as-needed basis. I have several BHAGS this year (cheers to you-you business professional, you- if you know what a BHAG is), and am more focused on that than I am on finding "Mr.Right". However, if the right guy comes along, I would like to see how far we can go. I would love to meet a handsome gentleman who has a similar schedule and would like to spend the free time we have enjoying things like being active (bike riding, hiking or running), going to live music shows, a low-key night at a local piano bar or maybe just staying in to have a quiet night of "adult activities". You should message me if you enjoy being active, you are emotionally available (this is a MUST), financially stable and grounded. If you are honest and have a "go-getter" attitude, you enjoy life, and you like to be silly and sarcastic. I need someone who can go back and forth with me and enjoy my sassy nature.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a border collie names Charlie, hes a lot of fun! We go running, to the dog park, and to the beach.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love living in San Diego but can't wait to start traveling internationally

Favorite things

I listen to music all the time!! I love cheese..oh and shoes

For fun

Live shows (music and theater), wine tasting, running, yoga, dog park, beach, being social, work (yes, I have fun at work), ride a roller coaster, or something spontaneous.

Last read

I am currently reading "We: How to Increase Performance and Profits through Full Engagement"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Residential Property Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Taking a break from my degree to get a real estate's license.