Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What makes your heart skip a beat?

In her own words

I find myself reviewing my new life of dating and come to the conclusion I am rusty! Many things have me confused about the life of dating. I am someone who lives to laugh with friends over dinner and drinks. Book a vacation to NYC or Miami while still enjoying a good movie at home with the mate in my life. My deepest wish is to meet someone who makes me a better person and me him as well. I may be too direct sometimes but in the end you will appreciate it for our friendship/relationship.I am seeking a friend...lover....mate....partner in life! For anyone who hasn't or can't let go of wronged past I am not the woman for you in this new chapter of life. If you have read this far....I hope to hear from you....Best regards YT

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and my daughter has a small purse dog who thinks she is a cat. I just live in their house if you know what I mean.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to NY at least 2 times a yr..not much international travel except for Thailand and Italy. I want to expand my horizons on travel for 2013....road trips are on the list.

Favorite things

I am a DVR TV junkie...all kinds of crazy shows. Everything from documentaries to reality. I look music that makes me want to sing out loud and dance like there is no one in the room.Newest favorite is crab or lobster mac&cheese

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy going to movies, sitting outside having a great cup of coffee at Starbucks with a pile of magazines. I have had a brush with golf and eagerly looking for a "instructor". Not outdoorsy so no running , hiking or etc for me.

Last read

My table is always scattered with the latest fashion mags. I am not a big book reader but I have few on my list lately to read such as The Chocolate Money.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I say spiritual because I believe in a higher power but am not a member of any organized religious sector.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree
I attended a few years of college but did not finish.