Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm quirky and mellow. I love to laugh. I'm...

In her own words

I'm quirky and mellow. I love to laugh. I'm easy to please, so I don't find myself bored very often, however, I think boredom can lead to a lot of creativity. I like to go to the beach, museums, parks, wherever really. I especially love finding local events like outdoor movies or concerts, local vendor shows like UniqueLA, farmer's markets, and even the Renaissance fair (went for the first time this year!). I also really enjoy taking cooking classes. I love dogs, so hopefully you do too. I'm not a picky eater, I love kbbq as much as a salad or an In-and-Out burger. I like traveling, but don't get to do it as often as I'd like. I don't like drama, so don't bring me your baggage unless it's full of sunshine and rainbows. I promise I won't play mind games with you unless it's a logic puzzle :D I grew up in Orange County, lived in Austin for 3 years, now I'm here is Pasadena. I love my work, it makes me happy. I like trying new things, I've got a "yes" attitude (most of the time...). I seem to get along well with others, so hopefully, I'll get along with you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Does all over Pasadena count? I just love it.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Aside from the obvious answers, family, friends, dogs, food, etc...I probably couldn't live without my sunglasses.

For fun

Movies, music, eating, yoga, cooking, cooking classes, dog beach, Old Town Pasadena, board games, beach, learning something new, farmer's markets, traveling...everything can be fun with the right attitude.

Last read

Currently reading "Mismatch: How Affirmative Action Hurts Students It’s Intended to Help, and Why Universities Won’t Admit It" and also "Devil in the White City." I just finished reading "Book Thief."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Best part of being in education is that it's hardly a job... The kids are so worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Chinese to be exact.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I really just believe a person should have good intentions, morals, and an overall peacefulness about themselves.
Languages: English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fight on!