Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once? False! You live everyday. You only die once.

In her own words

I would describe myself as being a blend of genuinely sweet and playfully sarcastic with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh until I cry or can't speak and I try to stress as little as possible, especially over things that are out of my control. I'm a big believer in the saying what's meant to be will be and everything happens for a reason. I'm sincere, sentimental and have great appreciation for the little things in Ilife because they truly mean the most. I would definitely consider myself a passionate person with a big heart, I put 100% into everything I do and will go above and beyond for those I love. I am very close to my family, they are beyond amazing and I don't know where I would be today without their love and support. My mom is my best friend and my nana is the strongest person I know, her compassion inspired me to be a nurse. I have been an ICU nurse for 7 years and I love my job. Challenging at times but anything that is well worth it can be. I'm looking for a genuine, down to earth guy that has his priorities in order and his act together. Someone with a good sense of humor, who knows how to make me laugh until I cry or on a bad day. I am most attracted to someone who is intelligent, caring, considerate of others feelings and a cute smile doesn't hurt either ;) I am a huge fan of romance and affection, I LOVE to cuddle. I'm big on expressing my feelings and showing the other person what they mean to you, not just telling them...actions speak louder than words always. Honesty and good communication are essential in a relationship, without these you can pretty much say hello to an epic fail. Chemistry is very important to me...although it is not all about looks, there must be a physical attraction and beyond that a connection that continues to grow stronger. Do not let the whole "divorced" thing deter you. It was a short lived experience that made me smarter, stronger, and showed me to never ever settle. Set your standards high and respect yourself enough to walk away from anything that does not contribute to your happiness or makes you a better person. I don't have any "ex drama" nor do I consider it baggage...It's a part of my past that made me the woman I am today. I absolutely have a lot to offer the right person. Ultimately I'm looking for my best friend, not someone who is perfect but is perfect for me. Someone who brings a smile to my face every time I think of them and am excited to see/spend time with (not necessarily everyday) I want a man who smudges my lipstick, not runs my mascara. Someone who I can share everything with and enjoy all life has to offer. If this sounds intriguing to you and you think we would hit it off then feel free to say hello or click 'wink for free'...

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I swear I have the 'three stooges' of cats...their constant comedy cracks me up! Shamus, Penny, & Salem are all amazingly adorable in their own special way & never fail to put a smile on my face. Huge animal lover, like them better than some people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Three Monkeys Cafe, Northern Liberties, Manayunk, AC, NYC, Six Flags, the Zoo. Anywhere tropical with a nice beach...Jamaica, Bahamas. I would love to travel to Hawaii and Ireland someday


Holy Family University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

hibachi, mint chocolate chip ice cream, swedish fish, horror and comedy (anything Will Ferrell, Jonah Hill), Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family

For fun

I'm a summer baby...I love the beach, jet skis, anything tropical, spontaneous road trips. I enjoy dining out to different restaurants, wine tasting, dancing, broadway musicals, concerts/live bands, the movies, phillies games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical Care RN
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an Irish girl...I'm sure my sunkissed tan gave it away ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral