Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Highland Park, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Listen!! Do you smell something?

In her own words

I'll come clean and admit I've been on this site for over a year now. Doesn't mean there's something wrong with me, but I don't troll around on here looking for dates. I am looking for a long-term, lasting relationship. I'm also looking for something that meshes well with my work. I'm a self-professed workaholic. I LOVE my job. I currently tend to two careers and I enjoy it. I am driven as hell. My work is a huge part of who I am. It's fulfilling and satisfying and even on the worst day, it's better than toiling away at something I'd hate. So, if you're looking for a damsel in distress, I'm not your girl. I believe in finding my joy outside of another human being. I believe in finding what truly makes me happy. That being said, I will never demand you make me happy and I will never place my joy on your shoulders. I'm seeking a person to SHARE my life with, not BE my life. I want a partner. Someone who's there for the highs and lows and someone I can be there for as well. I'm an actor, singer, and model settling in to life in LA. I've traveled through a good chunk of the US and made a 3-country overseas trip about ten years ago. I would love to travel more as work permits. Dream places include Hawaii, Italy, Ireland, and Germany. I'm a two-time marathon runner with more races on the way and I'm hoping to use that as an excuse to see more of the world. Running has become a huge part of how I spend my free time. I love the rhythm and the opportunity to disconnect from the world and just go. I love goals and there is always something to improve on with this sport. I am an ardent lover of music and my tastes are eclectic. I love everything from classical to rock and roll, Michael Jackson to Pink, and everything in between. I'm very much a lover of film scores and I tend to have more to say about the music than the film itself. My all time favorite band is Incubus and I've been a fan for over 10 years. I got to see them in concert for the first time in 2011 and they were phenomenal! Singing is truly my soul and my first love in the world of music and its always home base in my work. I've always said I'd rather be blind than deaf. I'd be lost without music. I love to cook and am currently diving into the world of clean eating. Cooking and baking in these conditions provide a constant challenge, but I enjoy it. I've yet to meet a recipe I couldn't figure out. I want to live an active and healthy lifestyle, but I still want to enjoy a few "guilty" goodies now and again. I'm a big foodie and I love finding new places to try. I tend to indulge on good chocolate, yogurt, and my dad's beer when he can get a case shipped to me. I'm interested in learning more about Wine as well. A few other random tidbits: Ghostbusters is my favorite movie, Mario Kart is my jam in the video game world, I love to read and collect books, I like comics and hope to play Wonder Woman someday, I love the Ferris Wheel and the Santa Monica Pier, I'm sarcastic and have a very odd sense of humor, I like surprises, I prefer action flicks over chic flicks, I don't own a TV, I don't watch the news, I don't like bars, but I do love painted walls. To me, it says, "I live here and plan to for awhile." Most of this is surface stuff as I tend to be pretty private. If you wanna know more, just ask. Here's to you and me finding the one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I am a dog enthusiast. My family pet of 16 years recently passed away. His name was Zaccheus because he was a wee little dog. :) I'm looking into adopting my own sometime very soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived and worked all over the country. I love Colorado Springs, and having lived in FL, I love being near the water. I love Santa Monica, specifically the Pier, and a favorite restaurant of mine is Classic Thai in Eagle Rock.


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

Music, Performing, Running, DC Comics, Reading. Currently watching: Breaking Bad, 2 Broke Girls, Once Upon A Time, Arrow, (guilty) Vampire Diaries, Mad Men. Mexican/Thai/Chinese Food, chocolate, anything yogurt/ice cream.

For fun

I am a lover of food and I love to cook and bake. I'm also a big reader and music lover. I'm currently training for my 2nd marathon and I love going on adventures and finding new fun things to do! I'm a big foodie & love trying out new restaurants!

Last read

I. LOVE. BOOKS. I'm a living, breathing Belle (extra points for the reference!). Just finished V for Vendetta. Starting Life of Pi. Favorites include The Shack, Redeeming Love, Harry Potter, the list is endless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional actor, singer, and model. I also work for Weight Watchers as a meeting leader and brand ambassador.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is a huge part of my life. I believe and love Jesus and someone sharing in that faith is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree