Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fall City, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We're all a little weird and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible w/ours, we join up and fall in mutual weirdness called LOVE.

In her own words

I love to laugh and have silly fun. I have a huge heart. I am passionate and strong. I am an old soul with a young spirit. I am a great communicator and am self-aware. I have amazing friends and family - They are my world. I enjoy a deep challenging conversation as much as a random chat about what seems like nothing, but is usually something. I smile at strangers and give hugs instead of handshakes. Music is food for my soul? It?s always on! Coffee and tea make me happy. I?m a food-ey! I drink ridiculous amounts of water. I?d rather have a picnic than go to a 5 star restaurant. I?d rather shoot pool than dance at a club. I?d rather wear flip flops than high heels. Nature is God?s playground for us, and the beach is my favorite part. I was raised by my amazing dad, and he taught me what a real man is, and to never settle for anything less. While I love feeling feminine and girly, I?m a tomboy at heart and will always get down and dirty. I love animals! I feel protective of innocence. I work really hard on my health (inside and out) and appreciate anyone who does the same. I love Jesus! I?m not religious? I?m Jesus-igious. If you don't know him, give him a shout - He's awesome! :) I sometimes have an inappropriate sense of humor and will occasionally drop an f-bomb or two. I?ve been through a lot in my life? And I?ve chosen to let it build me up instead of break me down. Because of it, I am stronger, wiser, deeper, and realer. I know who I am, and who I?m not. I know what I?m looking for and what I?m willing to do for it. I know when to keep going, and when it?s time to walk away. I know what I have in life and that I could lose it any moment, so I make the very best of it, and say ?I love you? whenever possible. :) Every woman needs a man who tells her how special she is, that she?s the only one for him, that she can count on him through sunshine and showers, and that he?ll always make her feel safe, secure and protected (even when she acts all tough and independent, like we sometimes do;)). I?m looking for someone I can share life with. Someone I am attracted to (inside and out). Someone I can laugh and be silly with. Someone I can explore the world with. Someone real, who?s not afraid to accept that life and relationships are sometimes messy and hard, but totally worth it. It?s important to me that we share similar values and goals. Also important that we are equally yoked? This for me means having a relationship with God or at least being open to it. God is what's gotten me through my hardest times, and it?s important for me that my partner understands, supports and shares in that. Someone that doesn?t take themselves, or life, too seriously? Life will keep throwing us punches. It?s our job to roll with them. Someone humble? Pride is overrated. Humility is underused. Someone self-aware? We all have ?stuff?. It?s just a matter of dealing with it in a healthy way. Someone who wants to live life to the fullest and wants a badass partner in crime like me to do it with! That?s in for now? Let?s do this thing! :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean, Mountains & Hiking Trails, Hot Springs, Anywhere With A Good View, Travel Spots, Comedy Clubs, The Gorge, Concert Venues, Friend's & Family's Houses, The Seat in Front of Fireplaces, Coffee Shops!

Favorite things

Enjoying the Simple Things, Helping Others, Friends and Family, Sunshine, Learning New Things, Being Happy, Coffee, Good Conversation, Good Food, Good Health, Traveling/Exploring, Making Memories, Relaxing, Massages, Hot Yoga, Being Silly, Smiling :)

For fun

Music (especially live), Outdoors/Nature, Traveling/Adventures, Volunteering/Missions/Service, Movies, Relaxing, Hot Yoga/Exercise, Being Healthy (inside & out), Friends & Family, Reading, Cooking, Spreading Love, LAUGHING... A LOT! :)

Last read

Soul Detox - Craig Groeschel Jesus Calling - Daily Devotional Eat, Pray, Love - Elizabeth Gilbert



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love Jesus! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an amazing job at a media company as a project manager, where I've been for 6 years, and am going back to school to be an occupational therapist. I like to do things my own way... Career first, then school, now that I'm clear on my goals :)