Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Scotch Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Short girl with a big heart!

In her own words

I'm not very good at these "explain yourself" things, but here we go! I'm down to earth, hard working and give more than I ever expect to receive. I'm a nurse in a local hospital I love what I do. I also volunteer with a local animal rescue. I occasionally foster cats who need a little extra TLC. I love to spend time with my friends, even if it's just chillin' on my couch watching a movie or sitting around a bonfire, listening to rock music and chatting. And, since it's summer, you'll frequently find me at concerts or street fairs. Love the sun. Come fall I love the fall activities and Halloween. I am working towards my first 5K right now. I've learned to love running and my dog is the perfect motivator. Running has also become one of my fav de-stressing activities. I also love to spend time with my family. I have a very small family and we're very close. I don't think I would be where I am now without them! I'm on here since I can find it hard to meet people sometimes! There are really no good single spots in the area I can't exactly meet people at work (most of my patients are 70 or more years old!). What I would really like to find in a guy is someone who has similar values as I do. A guy who is caring, an animal lover, hard working, and family oriented. If you have any questions or are interested, send me an e-mail!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have one cat, one dog and a fish. The cat & dog are both rescues. They're my lil sidekicks in crime!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to the islands. Anywhere tropical fits my needs.


Passaic County Community College, Paterson, NJ

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I do tend to lean towards 90's and early 2000's rock more than the other genres, though. I love my music collection of CD's and on my iTunes

For fun

I'm pretty open to doing whatever in my free time! I like to see movies with friends, go out dancing, or just have a relaxing night sitting around a bonfire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an emergency room nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian, however I'm not really practicing. Don't always agree with everything that "organized religions" have to offer. I'm very open
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my associates in nursing, however I'm working towards my BSN currently.