Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwestern, entrepreneur, art lover & teacher yearning for my muse! Let's be creative, cook, laugh, love, slow dance & explore the world!

In her own words

I'm an Italian lover who loves to touch, hug and cuddle my mate, I am unique & unconventional. I ooze creativity and yearn for love, close family, and a lover whom I can spoil rotten and receive spoiling in return.....I usually don't think in black/white. I try new things all the time and I just need a partner who is open to fun activities outdoors and in, being silly, and exploring themselves through an artistic medium, be it writing, music, or visual art. I'm a quirky wierd silly dork, are you? I am a person who likes to always try new experinces -what are your interests-but I also very much enjoy relaxing on the couch making a nice meal, and cuddle with my lover and my boxer watching a movie or a interesting Netflix documentary. I am a business owner who would love encouragement and support from a partner who will not feel jealous or intimidated by the time I spend or my success. Are you open to taking chances on a fun, laugh filled, new journey? I am! Let's cook, travel, hike, bike ride, take classes, teach each other cool things, and learn new things together!! Can you teach me something new and bring some new interesting things to the table? If so....ding ding ding..we may have a match! I'm a sweet, smart and sassy girl.... You'll never be happier!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Wendy is a seven year old boxer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall restaurants for great food, small Italian grocery stores, Art scraps, Diamonds coffee shop, Small local theatres, so much more


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Sleeping in with you, coffee by the pool, bonfire at night, slow dance and chillin to reagae, traveling to Italy, Greece, Swiss, Germany, Pierto Rico, Mexico..want to go to Spain, Brazil and Hawaii. Need my pedicures and long baths. Back rubs too!

For fun

Cooking, building/ upcycling things, making art, traveling,new restaurants & coffee shops, biking around town, first fridays, taking classes,hot tubbing, cabin for the weekend, chatting, planning a trip, all types of ethnic food, romantic evenings

Last read

I wish I had more time to read, I'm more of a DO-er...I'm doing a new book, 365 days of creativity. I'll start it on Jan 1- it will hopefully help me focus on a book that I am writing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am an entrepreneur. 5 yrs ago, I left my successful architecture career to start an art company which teaches 500 senior citizens each month in all media of art! It is the most rewarding thing I have ever done! It's good art, not grandma art!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a typical Leo Italian first born girl.. Google that and you will know exactly my personality!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Good Catholic upbringing... Non practices now however
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ASU in Tempe,AZ-2000-Masters of Architecture-nominated for thesis prize...I didn't win but it was such a nice feeling after all those all- nighters!! This career gave me many male friends and turned me into a night owl!