Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Southern Charm with Show Me State Sass ...

In her own words

I'm balanced and have developed the charm and values of a southern girl with the quick wit of a former 'city girl' (if you get the Show me State reference, consider me impressed). I pride myself on being supportive and caring. I've got the worse jokes to tell, but they're still sure to get a laugh. I practice sarcasm regularly. I value my independence and can stand very well on my own two feet but I'd prefer to stand on them with good company and partnership. A work/life balance is important to me. I enjoy creativity and using the right side of my brain. Trying new things and taking on new challenges are necessities. I'm loyal and value honesty and communication more than all other aspects of a relationship. Enough of the 'I's', let's get to you ... happy with a night in or a night out (that may be on literally every match profile, what can I say ... I'm original!). Loves dogs! A good heart and strong sense of who you are, flaws and all. Dependable, stable and loyal, I'll absolutely give you the same in return. Value your family and the idea of having your own someday. Able to laugh for no reason at all or have conversations with some depth to them. Not a yes man, I respect someone who can challenge me ... I'm not always right (I'm not always wrong either :) ). Most importantly, open and able to use your words, communicate productively, and not avoid the types of conversations that may come up in a relationship. At the end of the day I don't want to be in a relationship that complicates my life, but rather compliments it. Life's too short to not enjoy the people you're spending it with!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 4 year old German Shepard/Hound mix rescue pup, Moxie, she's the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco and Denver ... locally the Walker Ave. area ... What I like most is finding new places with interesting environments and plenty of people watching to be had!


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

A great glass of wine, a cold micro IPA, cooking good meals for good people, great conversations, spontaneous weekend trips, small simple surprises, an occasional lazy day,holidays and Mexican food (my guilty pleasure).

For fun

I like doing most anything while in good company. I enjoy college basketball, live music, getting outdoors, physical and mental challenges and being with friends and family.

Last read

Gone Girl. I'm not into lady novels and I feel like you should know ... I've never read any of the Twilight books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a Design Project Manager for a multifamily property management company in Greensboro.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in treating people kindly, and living an honest life, the non-denominational church I go to keeps me balanced and self aware.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my BS in Interior Architecture from UNCG.