Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Next Best Thing!

In her own words

**Please Note: If you are outside of my preferred age range, I will not respond.** Hi There! Online dating can be somewhat of a second career these days. That being said, if you are not in a position to date, you are too busy, your life circumstances have you stressed and unsure, or you are unable to open yourself up to the possibility of a relationship right now, we will not be a good fit. If you have a closed mind about distance, we are probably not a good fit. I live my life with passion and abundance! I know that exists all over the world, and I would hate to miss out on an amazing person because they are not in my backyard. I can't say what my perfect match would be, but I can tell you a few of the things I'm attracted to in a man. I appreciate confidence, romance, kindness, intelligence, humor and the ability to accept how perfectly imperfect I am. I am a passionate, giving, and fiercely loyal person. I will be there for you through good or bad, and you will never doubt that. I expect the same. If you cannot accept me at my worst, you definitely don't deserve me at my best. I have a wonderfully blessed life (God is Good), and I'm just looking for the one person who compliments me! Best of Luck to everyone!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi anyone?! Oh, and of course chocolate. Music soothes my soul, especially with a glass of good red wine. San Francisco is one of the most beautiful cities in the world! I would love to go to Italy & Prague one day.

Favorite things

I adore: Driving (fast) down a bumpy country road in a pickup truck, falling asleep in the backyard hammock, watching my children sleep, the smell of rain right before you feel it, snow angels, and a kiss that takes my breath away...for days!!

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, being outdoors, watching football, cooking, reading, and learning anything new. I also love to travel.

Last read

I'm a total news junkie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral