Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The biggest adventure you can take is to live the life of your dreams." -Oprah Winfrey I'm looking to start a new adventure...

In her own words

Ahh...the single life. I'm happy and content however I think it's about time I find my best friend. I'm a passionate person who has high aspirations. One thing I am most passionate about is helping others. I am an advocate for community service. Giving others hope brings me joy. I love hanging out with my friends. I'm definitely easy-going and can do anything. I love being outdoors and exploring new places. There's nothing better than a good adventure. Though I must say I am sort of a girly-girl. Shopping is my guilty pleasure. I'm hoping to someday find my best friend. I believe in chivalry however it's been hard to find a guy who still believes in that. I guess I would consider myself a bit old-fashioned. I love when I see guys opening car doors for their significant other...especially when the couple is older. It puts a big smile on my face. My friends are constantly telling me that I'm too nice. To some extent that's true. I've always been the giving type. I'm the type of person is willing to learn something new. I'm a social butterfly so a guy who isn't afraid to share his thoughts is definitely a plus. I'm looking for someone who is humorous yet sincere, romantic, honest, thoughtful, caring, and overall genuine. An ideal date for me would be going to the beach or taking a stroll through the park. If you're with the right person then nothing else really matters... Could that be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows include Friends, Sex and the City, and the Big Bang Theory

For fun

I love being outdoors. I'm easy-going so I'm pretty flexible when it comes to going out. I love to sing so karaoke is a MUST! I'm always up for an adventure

Last read

I just saw The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and so I'm actually reading the second book right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently in school pursuing a degree in Human Resources Management. I have two more years before I graduate and hopefully by that time I'll be ready to venture out to a new state.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference