Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SassyIrishGirl2

40 year old woman | Portsmouth, RI, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Playing it safe is the riskiest choice you could ever make...

In her own words

Hmmm... what can I say about me.... I moved to Rhode Island Aug 2013 from San Diego... I was born and raised in Illinois, and still have a majority of my family there. I joined the military (Navy) in order to "see the world"... and during my 10 years I ended up just seeing the east coast.... I love to joke around and can definitely be little sarcastic at times. I would much prefer to be outdoors than in. I tend to look for the positive in every situation, and I realize that I am a bunch of contradictions all rolled up into one... for instance, I am very organized and a HUGE planner... but I also really enjoy spontaneity. I am an independent woman... but still love to have doors opened for me and to feel taken care of. If you made it this far then I look forward to hearing from you!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 11 y/o Shiba Inu named Meiko and a ~16 y/o calico cat named Sugar.

Political views

Liberal

College

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

I absolutely love sushi (I'll admit I still have trouble with the chopsticks) and anything spicy. Of course my many Apple products and my Nook...baseball and college football. Some of my favorite tv shows are Criminal Minds, Castle and True Blood.

For fun

I LOVE hanging out with friends... whether it be drinking beer at the local tavern, eating at one of our favorite restaurants, or just a relaxing night at home with a movie, good food, and bottle of wine...

Last read

I just finished reading a chemistry textbook... but for enjoyment purposes some of my favorite authors include Dean Koontz, Tom Clancy, Charlaine Harris, and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish... with a hint of German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic... but I am a scientist at heart... I don't have a problem with what others choose to believe or with them practicing their religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have both a BS and MS in chemistry