Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh together!

In her own words

I'm very friendly, outgoing, bubbly and confident. I like to have fun so I tend to keep things light. At the same time, I've always been a good listener and my friends tend to turn to me for advice. I have a positive attitude and trust me, I tell it like it is. I love to laugh so I definitely laugh a lot. I love to have fun and am up for almost anything. I'd always rather check out something new - attraction, beach, bar or whatever so I have a long list of things to see and do. I love to dance, travel, bake, have drinks, watch movies or do pretty much anything else with my friends. As much as I like to go out, I still like the occasional night in or low key day. I'm looking for someone who is easy going and fun, but most of all he has to make me laugh. Other important stuff, be driven and ambitious. It doesn't matter in what but I appreciate people that go after their goals. The other stuff is negotiable so let's get to know each other. :) Overall, I'm new to this whole thing but am looking forward to seeing how it goes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love the Mai Tai Bar and 2nd Street. I also love to travel and visit new places but New York, Athens and London are probably some of my all time favorites. And a quick getaway to Vegas, Santa Barbara or San Diego is always fun.


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are The Office, Modern Family, Parks & Recreation, and Glee. I've got a big sweet tooth so I love desserts! My all time favorite food is macaroni and cheese but I also love a good burger. Indian and sushi are also big hits.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends. My favorite things to do are going out dancing, watching movies, and trying new restaurants and cuisines. I'm a big fan of traveling and I also love baking.

Last read

I'm a big fan of Entertainment Weekly and since I have a subscription that's usually at the top of my reading list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as an event planner so I organize events, tours and transportation for corporate groups. As a result, I have to stay up on what's new and fun in the LA area. I love the events world so it's a good job for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral