Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Elizabethtown, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet with a dash of spice. Very nice.

In her own words

I am outgoing, fun-loving and down-to-earth. I love being active and outdoors. I love Harleys, boats and riding horses. I like to be treated like a lady. Respect and honor are important qualities. Life is about spoiling each other and enjoying the journey together. There is for me such a thing as too much stuff and I tend to like quality over quantity. I do like playing pool, throwing darts and sporting events as well as getting dressed up and going to the theater or a nice restaurant. I am an expressive person and we need to be able to discuss life at depth without taking ourselves too seriously. As an artistic person, aesthetics matter. I need someone who takes care of their appearance and enjoys a physically active lifestyle. I take good care of myself and stay in shape. I love romance and flirting, but I hate crudeness. I love beautiful spaces and enjoy restoring old furniture. My perfect match is a fun and loyal companion, someone who loves his family, cares about community and knows how to build a successful relationship with the right person. I have a beautiful 14 year old daughter. She is happy and healthy and well mannered and I want her to stay that way. I've learned from the mistakes of my past and we have a happy life and likewise I want someone who is wise and happy. Good luck in finding love!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, the beach and great restaurants. I love great resorts that don't take themselves too seriously and Hampton Inns. Love to travel, but don't like mad crowds. Love places of natural beauty and a good blues bar.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Favorite author - Tom Robbins. Favorite foods are spicy. Comedies. Good dark chocolate and a nice red wine. Margaritas. Music - Traveling Wilburys, Black Crowes, Allman Brothers. Art museums, Broadway plays, darts and pool.

For fun

I love sports. I play racquetball and ride horses. Good conversation and good wine. I'm a bit of a foodie, love art, theater, walks on the beach, live music, staying home playing Wii or watching a good movie and laughing.

Last read

Newspaper junkie, Time magazine, Tom Robbins' Fierce Invalids Home From Hot Climates - captures my perspective on life, the Wisdom of Florence Scovel Schinn for inspiration, lots of research reports for work, and National Geographic Traveller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a power greater than human and Divine Love. I believe in seeking the greatest good of all concerned including myself and listening to the still small voice within me. I am a spiritual optimist and a creative person bored by negativity.
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral