Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the brave

In her own words

I am a very motivated person. I have had a really full, happy, and (I think) interesting life so far and am so looking forward to all that is ahead! I think hard, laugh easily, have my opinions but am pretty laid back. I am extremely close to my family and friends, and I think they would say I have a big heart and am a thoughtful person who likes to have fun and be challenged. I am definitely drawn to work that involves people. I feel especially strongly about education and healthcare, and like to empower people to take better care of themselves and those they love. I love to travel and explore, and would like to date a person who has his own interests and would like to share some or all with me, as well as find new ones together. I love learning new things!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued her almost 2 years ago, and she is the best. She is very mellow and gentle, but might be the fastest dog ever when chasing birds on the beach or squirrels in the Battery.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City (I used to live there), northern Michigan, New Orleans, national parks out west...I love to travel! In Charleston, I spend most of my time downtown. Places I most want to visit include Africa, Alaska, and Europe.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Walking my dog downtown before everyone else wakes up, coffee, learning new things, interesting conversation, a good laugh, a challenge, breaking it down to fun music, cooking, a long day on the beach, Bikram yoga, magazines of all kinds, my family.

For fun

I'm open to visit/try almost anything, and love new places and activities. I love to cook, read, get really sweaty at hot yoga, play outside, the beach, the city, and laugh with the people I care about. I love when someone can teach me a hobby.

Last read

I have a habit of reading a bunch of books at one time, depending on my mood. Currently: A Visit From The Goon Squad, Their Eyes Were Watching God, Becoming Fearless, South of Broad. I should probably invest in a Nook but love paper books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my bachelors in Nursing and Political Science from Michigan. Go Blue! I got my Masters in Teaching while I was a Teach For America corps member in New York City.