Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Playing for Keeps!

In her own words

I'm a Colorado native who loves the clear blue skies and sunshine. I look & act younger than I am and ofter get asked if I go to CU since I live in Boulder. I love it! I'm the type of girl that can run around Boulder in jeans and a t-shirt during the day, playing or working, but will get dolled up and wear a dress and a pair of sassy red heels to go out in Denver at night. I love travel! I have been to Europe 10 times in the last 12 years and I can't wait to go back. My favorite places are Vail, Stockholm and Paris. I also enjoy sticking around locally and like heading up to the mountains, as I'm into photography and love capturing the beauty of all the four seasons. I work in Advertising, so I'm more creative than analytical. I am extroverted and outgoing and usually keep a busy social schedule, but I also enjoy spending time at home with my dog, trying to learn how to expand my cooking skills, baking and working on creative projects. My friends call me "true blue" and I'm super loyal. I believe that friendships, love and family should not be taken for granted and I am blessed to have friends all over the world whom I've known for decades. I would love to meet a guy who together we can be each others best friend, travel mate, plus one, trusted confidant, lover and more. I have no interest in causal hook ups and am ideally playing for keeps. Are you a family oriented guy, who values having a family (either currently or in the future)? Ideally, you'd be gregarious and feel comfortable hanging with my friends and my big extended family on occasion, as I would want to do the same with your friends and family. Can you bring out my funny witty side and feel comfortable being equally witted to be able to throw it right back at me? I think laughter, chemistry, friendship, honesty, communication, commitment and trust are some of the most important things in a relationship. I'm tired of the bar scene and am looking forward to spending quality time getting to know someone special rather than searching for someone special. If you feel the same way, please email me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying new restaurants. You've probably seen me at The St. Julien, The Rio, The Med, Farmers Market, CU football games and cruising around on my bike with my dog.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Family, friends, my dog, 80's music, dancing, sushi, chocolate, travel, naps on weekends, new stamps in my passport, creating art, my cruiser bike, taking photos, food blogs, entertaining for friends, the beach and Stockholm, Paris & Vail

For fun

I enjoy Happy Hour after work, drinks on rooftops on a sunny day, outdoor concerts/festivals, cooking (together) for two, riding my bike, catching a Buffs or Rockies game, heading up to the high country, traveling & hanging with friends/family

Last read

One Day by David Nicholls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I design ads in-house for a local company. I love my job, but it does not define who I am.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS degree in Journalism from CU Boulder with an emphasis in advertising and marketing.