Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
#that awkward moment when u have a better chance at finding Waldo than a boyfriend#

In her own words

Things I Could Never Live Without: - COFFEE! - -my passport - my yoga mat - Sunday brunch - my electric toothbrush! Outdoor concerts - car seat warmers!- a glass of wine on a Friday night -Scary movies- sex (yes! I caught your attention!)- Breaking Bad reruns- a cold pillow- singing in the shower-cooking shows- calling an old friend and talking for hours- thin crust pizza! - did I mention coffee?? and a, peace, and forgiveness go a longggg way! Things I’m Really Good At: -yoga -making people smile -parallel parking -laughing until it hurts -making a mean cup of espresso -grammar and punctuation (that's right - nerd!) -cooking! Well, I'm trying : ) -telling bad jokes On a Typical Friday Night You Could Find Me: -trying to beat traffic to catch a yoga class, then dinner and drinks at home with good company and good laughs.....Winding down from the week and all its craziness..... The Most Private Thing I am Willing To Admit: (on an online dating profile that is lol) I steal the brown sugar packets at Second Cup everytime I get a coffee!!! haha The First Thing People Usually Notice About Me: my eyes and eyelashes..... its funny, but true! And....They are NOT fake, we just have a good eyelash gene in the family.... You Should Message me If: -you aren't afraid to try one new or scary thing each day -you can fail at something, then laugh about it and try again! -you can tell the difference between cheap and expensive red wine : ) -you are excited and willing to (one day) raise a happy, functioning family... I am convinced they still exist lol -you believe that what u give is what u get back in return, tenfold! ! -you're ok with the fact that sometimes losing just means you had to learn the lesson! -you are funny, cool, honest, genuine, sexy (in your own way, not society's way!), and have a hint of sarcasm... all rolled into one, hey, is that too much to ask?? lol Good luck in your search, xoxo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, South of France, Greece, Paris, and Thailand are on my wish list! NYC, Italy, and Chicago are my favourites! and of course.... anywhere else with good company!

Favorite things

Exploring the city, going out with friends, keeping active by doing yoga and kickboxing, coffee!, chocolate!, laughing at a cheesy joke, enjoying a great glass of wine with great company, watching movies, game night (( am the BEST teammate ever lol)

For fun

Hmm.... free time.. what's that again?!? watching movies, hot yoga, kickboxing class, the ROM rocks!, weekend getaways (NYC here I come!), reading, enjoying good wine and conversation, American Idol (but I only sing in the shower. better acoustics)

Last read

Hunger Games, Always Hit On the Wingman, the back of my Tide box-seriously!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree