Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Leonardtown, MD, USA | Seeking men 46-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Fun in Flip Flops

In her own words

After reading many profiles, I have discovered that so many people are looking for perfect; if that is the case, then I am not the girl for you; I come with a few flaws. With that said.. I am pretty laid back, and don't let much get in the way of a day filled with smiles and adventure. I prefer being outdoors versus indoors; And I am not much into watching the tele. Of course a great movie or a sporting event will plant me on the couch. I have three amazing girls, and spend as much time with them as possible, even as they are growing up and are more into their friends and their own personal lives than mom; Of course they will always be a large part of my life. I have resently moved to Southern Maryland, and am enjoying the Bays and the Wineries; kayaking has become a new passion, and I try to go out a couple times a week. I almost always have a camera in hand, or close by, to capture the wonderful memories that are bountiful every day. Although this is an online dating service; I would prefer to meet the person behind the screen name since there is so much one can not determine through a few typed words. I value honesty and loyalty, I don't do drama, nor do I care to play head games. I am not here to meet someone who is not interested in the possibility of a long term relationship; and I am most definitely not a one night stand type of gal. You can find those at the local bars. I spend a lot of time volunteering for various groups, churches, animal sanctuaries, and or any place else that needs an extra set of hands or a few photos to update their websites. One of my favorite past times :) Hopefully you will be like minded. These are the basics. If you have made it this far and care to know more, please drop me an e-mail and let's see where things will lead us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Cherokee North Carolina especially during the Pow Wow's. I enjoy heading to the beach in the summer, and the mountains in the winter. Wineries and Festivals always catch my attentions.

Favorite things

I love photography, reading, hiking, long walks, and Kayaking. All the time I spend with my children, Wine Festivals, and Life in general. There is always something to do, or discover.

For fun

I like being outdoors, love walking and or taking a quick jog. Spending time with my girls doing anything. Hiking and playing sports. Gardening and Wine Festivals.

Last read

Warrior Politics by Kaplan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mixed batch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Other
Recovering Catholic that believes strongly in the Bhuddhist principles
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference