Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Just a happy, fun loving person looking for someone to love and share life with!

In her own words

I try to make the most of everything. I love life and want to take advantage of the time I have here. My perfect match will be my partner through this journey. I am very loyal and honest so I expect the same. I have a work hard, play hard mentality. I feel like a relationship is a two way street. Give and take. I love my friends and family. They are the most awesome and hilarious people I know. So I would hope who ever I end up with fit the dynamic. I love to laugh and am looking for someone funny with a quick wit. I'm not a health nut, but I take care of myself and I like to look good in my jeans. I am an artist and hope to one day be able to spend more time with my paintings to maybe be in a gallery one day or open my own. I love music and pretty much go to every live show that I can. I love festivals. I am making Hangout Fest an annual event. Hope you like stuff like that, because my guy will be in tow with me to these type of events. I can be a total homebody, though, as well. Sometimes you just have to have a marathon movie night. I am that anomaly woman that really does love Lord of The Rings and Star Wars. I like Sci-Fy, documentaries, and Ghost Adventures. I tend to have inappropriate laughter in nervous and intense situations like funerals. I don't do clubs, or pretty much anything in Buckhead. If you are a Jersey Shore kind of guy or you own an Affliction t-shirt, I’m not the girl for you. I prefer Highlands, L5P, East Atlanta. I prefer the mountains over the beach, love camping and playing in the river. I have an annual campout for my birthday every year. I am not a girly girl, but I know how to wear a good looking pair of heels as well. Well, I guess that about sums me up... Sorry if this if very jumbled, but I guess that's just how my brain works.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around the city, Smith's Olde Bar is my hangout. Wherever there's a good show. Love the roof at Republic Social House. Playing at Piedmont Park. The North GA mountains. Asheville, NC is my favorite short distance destination.


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

Anything Jack White touches is gold. Black Keys, Pearl Jam, Ryan Adams, Bon Iver, Band of Horses... I pretty much love all music except maybe jazz, and death metal. And new country. Let's be honest... Kenny Chesney and Toby Keith suck

For fun

Live music is basically what I spend all my time and money on. I like to go to the bar and hang with my friends, festivals around the city, heading up north to hang in/on the river, hiking, camping, the lake, whatever strikes me!

Last read

Um... hello 50 Shades of Grey! HAHA! I mean, that's every woman though, right? But seriously I do read a lot and I don't confine myself to a genre, I go from fun reads, to books on philosophy. Just depends on my mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian but I'm not into organized religion. I don't tolerate closed minded people either. Just because you may believe one way, doesn't mean those who don't are automatically wrong. Be open and respect other people's views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral