Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lemons? Make Lemonade!

In her own words

Oh my, goes "the list": I'm looking for a best friend to ENJOY life with - cooking, traveling, the outdoors, delicious restaurants, volunteering, and most of all: family. I am looking for someone to have a meaningful conversation with and/or text a senseless hello to throughout my day. I am very driven and know what I would like out of life. I was blessed with a beautiful 3 year old daughter that is my daily inspiration. With her amazing smile she brigthtens any rainy day and let's the sun shine in! I was born and raised in Germany. We moved to the US when I was 12, back to Germany to be with the remainder of my family where I obtained my first degree in Developmental Psychology. I returned to the US to continue my dream of a career in Medicine where I successfully graduated with a BS in Clinical Psychology. I am now pursuing a dual Masters in Biomedical Science and Administration. Also, I am a 9th and 10th grade high school teaching at an IB Magnet school in South Miami teaching German Humanities and love what I do! Besides my passion for learning, I am a true family woman - which I define as someone who is sweet, caring, loyal, and enjoys taking care of others. I am searching for a man that sees life as an opportunity to be happy! I love learning! ....good food, wine, and great company of my dear friends and family. I am a dedicated worker and love what I do. My passion was always to work in a field that changes lives - and I have been given the opportunity to do so! I would love to meet someone that shares my enthusiasm for family, helping others, and my passion for living a healthy, active lifestyle. Are you him?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Starbucks for green tea!


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

My daughter, Sesame Chicken, Late nights at the library, Green Tea, Apple Cobbler

For fun

I enjoy to run, workout, cook (and eat!), meet with my girls for breakfast, read, sing, volunteer.

Last read

The Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach both Highschool German and Anatomy for the University. Besides that I am a graduate student with high expectations in myself and others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Nuremberg, Germany
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe that doing good to and for others will bring more good things into our own
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Early Childhood Development Bachelors in Clinical Psychology with Minors in Biology/Chemistry Currently pursuing dual Master in Administration and Biomedical Science