Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 30 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
My friends are amazing. I love them to death,...

In his own words

My friends are amazing. I love them to death, but we're here for something different, no? A life-long friend with whom you can share everything: joy, sorrow, laughter, intimacy, love, appetizers. I'm looking for someone that is considerate, witty and passionate; and a wry sense of humour would not go amiss in my book. I usually think that the funniest jokes in the world are those that make absolutely no sense what so ever... If you're friends look at you oddly, with a sort of, "what the....?" look on their face, then you're probably my kind of girl. I'd happily spend half the evening in a well stocked kitchen creating for you; although, a hand with the whisk would be nice - free's one of my hands up for a glass of wine. I enjoy healthy and flavourful dishes, but my definition of healthy may be a bit skewed... About me? I love to jog, but I've never been a marathon person. My cousin actually got first place in an Iron Man race, but now she's so broken, she can hardly walk straight! Not my thing. It's cool if it's your thing though. I'll wait at the finish line with a water bottle. Don't be shocked if it's filled with champagne though. These days I jog mostly on Ocean Beach. I love Ocean Beach. Cold and wind are my old friends. Lately I see a lot of live music in the city. I love places like Feinstein's, The Independent, etc. I like to be surprised when I see someone new. It's great to hear someone new live. Lastly, I have three daughters. They live with me half the time, luckily on a pretty great schedule to get to do lots of both normal and fun stuff with them. I hope to find someone whose okay with that. They're actually pretty awesome. Most parents say that, but I'm actually right. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I gave money to my brother to help him buy a house. I told him he had to pay me back in goats. We worked out a reasonable gpy rate and everything. So I plan to retire on a goat farm.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Feinstein's at the Nikko is my new favourite. ...good friends make their own hotspots as needed.


University of Victoria, Victoria, BC

Favorite things

Food! I love to cook and bake, ever since I was little. I tend to appreciate what's good about a wide variety of one type of thing, such as music. Some favourites though: Holy Cole Trio, Kat Edmonson, Ben Folds, White Stripes, Barenaked Ladies.

For fun

Cook/Bake. Live music, shopping (yes, I know I'm a guy, but I'm just so damn good at it), Saying outlandish things with a straight face. Traveling. SF Ballet. Heck, stuffing pillows can be fun with the right partner.

Last read

I've been on an Agatha Christie kick lately. Poirot with his little grey cells. I like to listen to the same book I read; it's amazing how you can pick up different nuance and texture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Great job, great colleagues, great fun... and passable wine on a surprisingly frequent basis - can't ask for much more than that.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad's 50:50 Ukrainian/Polish decent, and Mom's a bit of English, Welsh and a lot of Redhead...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biochemistry and microbiology. Sexy, I know.