Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Denver, CO


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of sass

In her own words

After spending the last 6 years in Atlanta I just moved back to the Denver area and couldn't be happier! I like to cook, hike, run, play tennis, travel, paint, draw, and I'm always up for patio drinking w/friends. My husky means the world to me. I am independent and focused on my career, but I make sure to maintain a good work/life balance. I like someone who has the same type of drive with their own career who can also maintain that balance. I value companionship and it would be nice to meet someone to share life with and enjoy each other's company. I'm adventurous, spontaneous, sarcastic, usually up for trying new things but I also love relaxing around the house. I don't feel like I have to go out all the time but keep myself plenty busy. My friends and family describe me as outgoing and I'm very social - but I definitely appreciate my alone time. I can hold a conversation with just about anyone I meet, so I think I am easy to get along with :) I recently purchased my first house and couldn't be more excited! I close mid-June, yay! I would like to find someone who knows that relationships aren't perfect and is willing to work through any tough times together. It's not a goal to have a lot of those, but things happen, that's life. Communication is a must, so I need someone who can talk about his feelings. I like someone who takes care of his body, is motivated in his career, and tries to better himself. I like positive people who are supportive, kind, and respectful. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me. Someone who can listen, has his own opinion, and can speak his mind is very attractive! I don't do well with clingy, needy, cocky or selfish people. Also not looking for a guy to put his religious beliefs on me, give me rules, or change me- and I'm not interested in doing those things in a relationship. I'm not looking for a perfect guy - just the right guy for me. These are just some things I do and don't like. Thoughts/Advice... not "rules"... -I won't even look at your profile if you don't have a photo. It shouldn't be difficult to find a few decent photos of yourself. This is a dating website, think about how creepy that is from my perspective! Don't be a creeper. -Don't be the guy wearing sunglasses in every photo, posting only selfies (most aren't flattering), or posting 15 photos of the mountains and landscape. Don't get me wrong- it's great to see that you appreciate CO but I didn't sign up to check out those photos. -I took the time to fill out my profile... if you didn't think it was worth your time I assume that's about the same amount of effort you're planning to put into a relationship and I'm not here for that. If you couldn't think of anything interesting to write about yourself, a date sounds awful. -Income is not a required field. In my opinion it should be irrelevant at this point. No matter how low or high it may be, you're not impressing me. I feel like I'm the the only person who feels this way... -"Hey" will most likely not get you a reply unless you catch me in a really good mood. -I sometimes wish match told a person if I viewed their profile for more than or less than 1 minute...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4ish year old Siberian Husky named Skyler. She is a rescue pup and is the most loving dog I could have found. I love horses and used to own and ride them!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Game of Thrones. Orange is the New Black. House of Cards. Imagine Dragons. Coldplay. Taylor Swift. Ed Sheeran. One Republic. Brad Paisley. Carrie Underwood. I Love spicy food, as spicy as I can get it. Margaritas. Pad Thai. My Sriracha cook book.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, exploring the city. Breweries. Wine tasting. Football. Baseball. I like to be active: hiking, running, walks/runs with Sky, tennis. I like to watch sports but not obsessed. I'm a Denver Broncos and SF Giants fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Financial Analyst at a company just outside of Denver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Now that I'm back in Denver I would like to start my MBA in the next year or so.