Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Reality is a lovely place, but I wouldn't want to live there.

In her own words

Most people think I'm quiet until they get to know me, but I open up pretty quickly. I'm energetic and enthusiastic; my best friend says that when I'm excited about something the whole building knows it. She also says that I exclaim like my ideas are pinching me. All true. I have a great sense of humor, and I love joking around. I think laughter and good conversation are SO important, and happiness comes from enjoying the person you are and the person you're with. Some people put so much emphasis on the "perfect date," but really anything would be great with the right person. I'm looking for someone who is kind, funny, and quick-witted. I like to work out and be active, so it would be nice to meet someone who shares those interests. Someday I'd love to go to London, Rome, and Athens. I've read so much about those places and it would be amazing to see everything in person, even more amazing to share it with someone who would love it as much as I would. More than anything, though, the little things are important. I'd like someone who enjoys reading, watching movies, going out to dinner, and talking, someone who appreciates me and who loves how much I appreciate him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My two cats keep me entertained, always. They're currently in the process of systematically transferring every pair of socks I own from the bedroom to the living room.

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland! Someday I'll make it to Disney World. My mom went without me a couple years ago; I'm still picking salt out of the wound.


Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

The Poisonwood Bible, The House of the Spirits, and Catch-22; American History X and Juno (I'm adopted); Six Feet Under; Mexican food and pizza; Diet Pepsi; and the color orange (but it has to be the right orange)

For fun

I love to laugh. Loudly. Going out to dinner with friends or cooking at someone's house is always good. I love reading. And knitting! Yes, I'm a knitter; no, I won't make you wear lumpy sweaters.

Last read

To answer this accurately I would have to update it weekly, at the bare minimum. I'm always reading/listening to at least two books, usually more. I read a wide variety, but the best books are the ones that make me feel something deeply.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a children's librarian, so I get to play every day. I do storytime, science experiments, art, and all sorts of other fun stuff. And I get to look at books all day. It's pretty much my dream job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
For me, it's important to be a good, kind person above all else. Convictions should come from within.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference