Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-52

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
...It feels a bit odd but I am willing to try

In her own words

Writing essays has always been a struggle for me. Even though as a philologist I understand very well that people are looking at the way you're writing as reflection on how things work internally;)) - I am much better at expressing myself in live communication. It is easier said than written for me.. So in the context of why I am here... I guess, we, women, are gurus when it comes to relationships. Stumbling number of times, learning our lessons, we are looking to find again. Unbelievable! I know. With all life load, we manage to stay beautiful and optimistic, no matter what. My point? As content as we are, having strong emotional connection with the right person, connection that works both ways, being able to open and trust this person, feeling safe and cared for will make us thrive and inspire to be the greatest life partners. It's not easy to find that somebody - but we are not desperate, we could wait for the right moment to come. And then we are willing to try. Again :) Well, about me and what I enjoy ... Traveling is one of my favorite things: last summer I had an amazing 3 weeks trip to Italy and Greece with my daughter; coming February we are going to Kenya. I love nature. I belong there :) I like hiking and simple walking. Could listen to trees' whispering for hours. Cooking is fun. I like to try new recipies from time to time. I like theater. More like Russian drama theater equivalent of which would be off Broadway. But Broadway is also on my list.. Dancing. Swimming. I enjoy meeting interesting people. I love to spend time with my wonderful kids.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is my mother's country place in the West-North of Russia. Gorgeous nature, forrests full of mushrooms that are so much fun to pick...

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is traveling - going to Africa coming February!

Last read, National Geographic, diverse choice of books including rereading classics from time to time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from university in Russia as a teacher of Russian. For the last 13 years I've been working as a programmer/analyst.