Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Please don't message me 100x if I don't answer ;) I'm pretty open'll be surpised =) I'm funny, smart ( you'll b surprised) sarcastic ( bit of a quirky personality) n I enjoy trying new things. Born in South America, I come from a diverse family gene pool. Half Guyanese & half Irish. Yepppppp !!!! I cook, clean and do all the domestic things.. Can u believe that ? LOL ( me neither,but I do and enjoy it) I live alone, n I'm a very private person. I like to look good, but also feel good. I dress very nice, not high maintenance, but like nice things. I've come to appreciate hiking and the outdoors a lot more. I want to learn how to ski and snowboard. I appreciate a man with a sense of humor, confidence, n intelligence. Very attracted to the salt & pepper/ dark haired man. Call me old fashion but I do want to be swept off my feet. ... But I'm not marrying you tomorrow or next week maybe not even next year ! ( I'm laughing...but very serious) Nor do I want to rush into being anyone's girlfriend. I don't want any pressure, it has to come naturally ... It's so much better to have fun. I'm the fun, interesting, smart kinda girl. Never boring. My interests vary, but I love off broadway plays and the museums ( mostly art) I'm pretty good at billiards, n Iike football ( Patriots fan ) n boxing. I go out to lounges, occasional strip clubs. I like staying in also, I'm pretty chill. Not into being smothered. If I don't respond I'm not interested, not trying to be rude. Don't waste my time...=) read my profile before you message me ! If you're a serial dater please don't message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shitzu

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Miami, Puerto Rico. Cancun NYC- Favorite restaurants - ranges and depends on my mood


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies - Heat, My Fair Lady, Gone with the Wind, Scarface, anything with Jack Nicholas, Al Pacino, Robert Deniro Music- Hip hop, jazz, pop, classical

For fun

depends on my mood, but like just about everything. will try golf this summer.

Last read

THE NEWSPAPER ..LOL ( Killing Lincoln - Bill O Reilly ) Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance Going to start reading Killin Jesus - Bill O Reilly ....Don't judge me ;-) I READ SLOWLY ...LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is from British Guyana, mixed/ Dad 100% I am what my dad calls a Heinz 57...or my mom calls us the United I
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral