Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sarybebe

31 year old woman | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making the rest of my life the best of my life !

In her own words

A little bit about me... I grew up in the Massachusetts and have lived here most of my life. I work at an animal hospital and really enjoy my job. I love animals ,especially my crazy lab mix Guster! I love to cook and try out new recipes, although i do have trouble sticking to a recipe exactly. I usually end up adding something for fun. Sometimes that works out well, sometimes not ! I have a great pond near my house and love spending time down there walking / running in the nice weather. I have a great group of friends who I spend a lot of my time with. I love trying new fun activities and new places around the city. Recently I have tried a paint night and went to the Improv Asylum. I do like going out but nothing beats a good old Sunday Funday BBQ / fire pit at home ! I have a wonderful family that I am very close with. They all live a few hours away so I get to take road trips up to see them often! I really love spending time with my family and friends but since we are a pretty tight group it makes it hard to meet new people. That's what brings me here to match! I am looking to meet a nice gentleman! Someone willing to try new and fun things with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a crazy black lab mix named Guster , he lives with his "grandparents" most of the time because of my busy schedule but i work at an animal hospital so i get my puppy / kitten fix at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Seaport area and 6B in town but nothing beats a good local dive !

Favorite things

My favorite movie is On Golden Pond, almost no one has ever heard of it but I love it. My favorite book is The Art of Racing in the Rain. I like a little bit of everything for music, my ipod has anything from Biggie to Selena.

For fun

I love to head out for a good night out for drinks with friends or a good old sunday funday. I have a nice pond near me that has great paths / trails so i like to head down there in the nice weather. I also love to cook and try new recipes.

Last read

I recently read Silver Linning Playbook . It was a great book even better than the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i'm not really sure what "spiritual but not religious" means but i guess it fits. I without a doubt believe in God and pray very often. My Faith is very important to me but I have not attened church in awhile.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral