Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life, one passport stamp at a time.

In his own words

Moved to LA (DTLA) from the east coast a few months ago. Originally from the Bay Area, so it's nice to be back in CA. Here are a few random facts about me: I'm a nerd who's into fashion and can hit a jumpshot. I appreciate great design and the story behind it. Architecture or fashion, I like to learn about the inspiration behind the creation. I'm into MMA, and have been studying Judo and Brazilian Jujitsu. I'm not that great, but it's a fun way to break a sweat. I love to travel and learn more about the different cultures around the world. I've visited Japan, Korea, China, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Hawaii, and the UK in the past couple years. Sharing my family story with others and learning about their history is always interesting. If I had to eat the same thing every day for the rest of my life, it would be lasagna. I guess that makes me Garfield. I'm looking to meet someone with the same drive to see the world, eat random delicious food, and debate the issues of the day. I'm attracted to dorks, goofballs, and women who can laugh at themselves. Life's too short, so SMILE while you still have teeth

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Seoul, London, and Soho. Back home, I spent a lot of time at Haight st, North Beach, Telegraph Ave, Lake Merritt, and now DTLA

Favorite things

TV shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Curb, Top Gear UK Movies: Cool Runnings, Memento, Inception, Musicians: Frank Ocean, Muse, Mr Hudson, The Weeknd, N.E.R.D. Food: Italian, Ramen, Korean BBQ (Baekjeong), Eritrean/Ethiopian

For fun

I like to travel last-minute with my good friends. If we find a good ticket, I'll pack my bags. Now that I'm in LA, I'm on yelp daily looking for new restaurants and sites to visit.

Last read

Game Change, Blink, Tipping Point, Outliers, The Four Agreements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Clothing Manufacturer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference