Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short-stop worrying so much and live it.

In her own words

My friends tell me I have a great sense of humor, am trustworthy, kind, genuine and a great listener. I am always there for my friends and family, willing to give support, advice and share some laughter. I am a little quiet in the beginning, but overall have an outgoing personality. Family, friends and my work are very important to me. I get great satisfaction from working in a field where I get to help people. Giving back to the community is also important. I have run a Half-Marathon and trained for a Triathlon to raise money for cancer research. I have also volunteered to coach a high school track team in Boston and I think I got more out of it than any of my "kids". I love to travel (Spain, Israel, Costa Rica, Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, Honduras, Alaska, California, NYC, Acadia National Park, Outer Cape Cod) and looking forward to more travel adventures. I enjoy most outdoor activities (running, hiking, swimming, kayaking, outdoor concerts, etc.). At the same time, I am just as happy dining out, relaxing with a glass of wine while reading a good book, or watching a Netflix movie. After recently moving into a new place, I am working on my cooking and interior decorating skills. I am looking for someone who would like to join me in finding new and interesting places to visit. Someone to talk to, or listen to at the end of the day. Someone to share a night out listening to live music, an inspirational speaker, working out, going to a movie, the theater or a museum. At the same time, staying home and having a quiet dinner would also be as much fun. It is really who you are with that matters. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, kind, considerate, honest and has a consciousness about the world.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wellfleet/Truro in Cape Cod Acadia National Park, Maine Hops and Scotch Eastern Standard Jamaica Pond


Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies, travel, music, dancing, concerts (Beyonce, U2, Pink, Springsteen, Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Fleetwood Mac, etc.,). I also like playing and watching sports (Celtics, UConn Women's Basketball). Also, enjoy going to Sox games at Fenway.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends/family, jog, hike, swim, kayak, watch movies and try new restaurants. I love sushi, tapas, Mexican and Italian food. I am always open to trying out new and different activities.

Last read

All Souls, Dreams from My Father, Orange is the New Black, The Boston Globe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a therapist who provides counseling services for children, adolescents and adults at a Community Health Center in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish and Christian by birth. I celebrate the cultural traditions of both the Jewish and Christian holidays with my family.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral