Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sarita07thecat

26 year old woman | Phillipsburg, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a man that I can share some romance with and connect with in many ways.I am looking for a man to sweep me off my feet!

In her own words

I am looking for a man that I can share romance with. I would like somebody that I can take long walks with on the beach, go for moonlight swims, go for long nature hikes, and enjoy all the beauties of life with. My closest friends would describe me as a fun-loving girl who loves the beach and being outdoors as much as possible and finding a way to enjoy life. I graduated college and got my bachelor's degree and I am on the path of a new career. I have moved out of New Jersey and lived in Florida for a little while to explore new opportunities but I came back to New Jersey to be closer to my family. I will always love New Jersey no matter where I decide to live. I am hoping to attract a hopeless romantic kind of guy that enjoys the beach, hiking, being outdoors, and who also likes to stay active. Lately, I have been really into health and fitness and I would love to share those kinds of activities with another individual. I like to watch baseball and football on Sundays at home in front of my big screen TV or I like to go out to a local sports bar and watch it with some hot wings and a nice cold draft beer. I enjoy going out and trying out some new restaurants. My social life can include going out to festivals and local activities or just hanging out at somebody's house and watching a movie. I do love to watch movies. I am hoping to attract a man that has his life together and does not drink or party too much since I am way over that phase and looking to settle down. I love to smile, laugh, and have a good time, however that may be.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Florida and I would love to move back to one of the beaches down there. I worship the beach and I love watching the sun rise or the sun set. I also would love to venture out west and go to Hawaii or Vegas

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I love to watch Jersey Shore and I love to watch the Voice and American Idol. My favorite kind of music is 90s music, 90s rock, techno and dance music, some country, classic rock. My favorite foods are seafood, shell fish, wings, pizza, fries

For fun

I love to watch all types of movies including comedy, horror, action, suspense. I love going to different festivals whether at the beach or in the Lehigh Valley area. I like to watch baseball and go to baseball games. I also love to go wine tasting.

Last read

I read a cosmopolitan magazine. I also love to read true crime novels and John Grisham books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half irish and half italian. I thoroughly enjoy good italian food since my family are all amazing cooks and I also love to taste homemade wine. I also love to sip on draft guinness and eat fish and chips.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree