Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Kindness, sincerity and effort.

In her own words

I take pride in and admire kindness, sincerity, stability and effort. I am interested in meeting confident individuals who are passionate about social justice, others, great food and company, and the world we live in. I was a teacher for five years so I LOVE kids, especially high schoolers. Thus, I hope you like kids too. After college, I taught for one year in France and then taught for four years in the South Bronx. I think I am the luckiest woman alive because I had the opportunity to spend most of those four years with the same students. I have never seen such loyalty, compassion, love and attitude in my life. I will forever be grateful for the imprint my students left on my heart. My students (and the teachers I worked with) will, in the mind of this born and raised Oregonian, always be the best that NYC has to offer. Prior to living in the NYC, I spent a brief stint as a waitress in Kansas and during undergrad I studied abroad in Mali, West Africa, where I spent a portion of my time collecting garbage and studying its impact on the local community. I love living and analyzing the world we live in and, each day, I just hope to do something -- no matter how small -- to make the world a happier place for those I love and those I have never met. Right now, I am a freshly minted law grad working at a law firm on a new journey in NYC. We will see what this adventure brings.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My darling's name is Orion (see photo) and he is a rescue from Clearwater, FL. We have been inseparable since he was 10 weeks old and he is now 1. We tend to spend our weekends wandering around the city, sniffing sidewalks and other dogs' bums.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fabulous restaurants, mountains, waterfront and city views.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I love to travel the world and learn about new people and different cultures. I have had the opportunity to live in France, Cairo, Mali, Canada and hope to live -- or at least spend time traveling -- in other countries for extended periods of time.

For fun

Laughing, spending time with the people most dear to me in my life, hiking, walking, reading, eating, cooking, traveling, and watching bad television.

Last read

The last two books that truly had an impact on my soul were (1) the Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini and (2) Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts. Generally speaking, though, Salman Rushdie and Naguib Mahfouz are my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal Legal
I am currently a first year associate at a law firm in NYC but, prior to attending law school in Montreal, Canada, I was a teacher for four years in the South Bronx.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern No preference
My mother is from India and my father is from Egypt. Sadly, I do not speak either of their native languages. Nonetheless, I aspire to read and write in Arabic one day.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I majored in English and French and minored in History and Medieval Studies during undergrad. I have a Master of Science in Teaching from Fordham University and have a common law and civil law degree from the McGill Faculty of Law.